We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Burswood
Post
Inbox
Search
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,479)
Filter reviews
1,479 results
Traveler rating
962
276
126
54
61
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
962
276
126
54
61
Show reviews that mention
All reviews crystal club crown towers premier king samsung tablet epicurean restaurant pool area waiting room star hotel studio room turn down service swan river floor to ceiling windows beautiful hotel valet parking city view pure luxury pool staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,479 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Excellent room and enjoyed our stay. Highly recommend and can’t wait to come back again. Food was great, rooms are very clean and service is great, location has it all. Our room was a good size, we also had access to the crystal club room which provided afternoon tea and pre dinner drinks etc which was great

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Thank Turner978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownHotelsManager, General Manager at Crown Towers Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Turner978,

Thank you for your excellent review. I was delighted to read that you found your stay at Crown Towers such a positive experience.

We hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,

General Manager
Crown Towers Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing stay we had a Crown Towers the pools are amazing, there are so many choices of restaurant. 5 star hotel Crystal club was fabulous with yummy breakfast to 12 on weekends afternoon tea 2-4 pm and canapés from 5-7 pm best value hotel in Perth The staff are really friendly and willing to help you at anytime. Thanks again Crown Towers will definitely be back

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank AverilC735
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Stayed at the Towers on numerous occasions and have always been impressed with all aspects of the hotel and service. This time we was dissatisfied. We arrived for check in at 2.50 and the queue was around 30 people long, taking up to half an hour. On reaching the check in desk was told our room was not ready, checked my mobile number and said they would send us a text message when the room was ready. Luckily we had friends staying in the hotel and used their room to change. However this was not ideal and took away from the grand arrival we was expecting. Our text message for our room did not come until 16.35. We collected our keys and moved our luggage. This was a disappointing start. The sparkling wine was not there for arrival which again was disappointing. Arriving at the pool area after a very long check in process was another issue. There were no sun beds available. Eventually we found two sun beds and all squashed on those. Again not the relaxing experience we have envisioned. The bar area floors were sticky to the point where my shoe stuck to the floor. Overall the experience was not impressive and I would definitely think twice before returning.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Thank Dcrro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Standards exceeded all expectations from checkin to checkout. Facilities and amenities of highest quality.
Perfect location with spectacular views.
Nothing was ever too much trouble for staff - very welcoming.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Thank 88petam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CrownHotelsManager, General Manager at Crown Towers Perth, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear 88petam,

Thank you for your five-star review.

I was absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a positive experience at Crown Towers Perth during your recent stay. We pride ourselves on our friendly and welcoming service, and I was delighted to hear that my team demonstrated this throughout your stay.

I will be sure to share your comments with my team, and we hope to welcome you back again soon.

Sincerely,
General Manager
Crown Towers Perth

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Just a bit of constructive feedback. We paid for a twin room, over $600 but ended up in a room overlooking a wall on 2nd floor which was disappointing. We were hoping to use the pool the next day with the kids, however had an 11am checkout time and were not able to stay long because the hotel was full. We were happy to check out and just stay at the pool, however this was no allowed. We paid $1000 for 1 night, breakfast for 4 and dinner for 4 at Silks. Overall this is a lot of money, then not to be allowed to use the pool longer the next day was a big disappointment for us.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with Crown Resorts and Medallia
Thank Zarah_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews