We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lmb”
other travelers have booked this property
Center TV room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Center TV room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Center TV room
View from lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Coldwater, Branch County, Michigan

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lynn B
1 review
“Lmb”
Reviewed October 21, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The cottage was the perfect place for a weekend getaway with friends. Cottage was clean,and comfortable and Tony made sure we had everything we needed. Beautiful lakefront view with a seating area and fire pit which was the perfect spot to enjoy a good conversation and hot cup of coffee. Will defiantly stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lmburden
Lapeer, Michigan
1 review
“Weekend getaway”
Reviewed October 15, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

The cottage was clean and comfortable with everything we needed. Lakeside view was beautiful and there were so many places to explore with our boat on the lake.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mary D
1 review
“Wonderful cottage, right on the lake”
Reviewed August 10, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Minutes from downtown Coldwater, Tony's lake cottage was a wonderful vacation site! Kids and adults took advantage of the kayaks and paddle boat, fishing, and swimming available at the cottage. Tony was very accommodating when we needed a late arrival (got there after midnight) and came by the next day to show us the amenities. We really enjoyed our stay!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craig h
1 review
“Excellent cottage”
Reviewed August 5, 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Nice cottage excellent view of the lake. Owners are very nice and helpful. Cottage had everything we needed and more. We stayed for a week and had a very good time fishing and swimming and relaxing. Will definitely go back and stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
U8595LBme...
Casper, Wyoming
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good little lake cottage”
Reviewed December 29, 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Good little space for a couple. Was cold that week, so we needed extra blanket, but also was December. The view was amazing with an iced lake and snow. Only issue was the very tiny shower.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Randy R W
1 review
“Beautiful location”
Reviewed August 22, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We really loved the location of this property. The kids had a great time fishing from shore and the dogs loved the spacious yard.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 25, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing