We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Italiano”
Review of BRIO Tuscan Grille

BRIO Tuscan Grille
Reserve a Table
2
Fri, 7/19
8:00 PM
OR
Price range: $9 - $24
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Description: Come visit us at BRIO Tuscan Grille Italian restaurant in Partridge Creek to experience all that Italy has to offer with old world charm. Our menu has grilled entrees, fresh pastas, side dishes full of fresh and healthy ingredients, and much more. Join us at BRIO Tuscan Grille, the best Italian restaurant near you!
Reviewed February 13, 2017

We had an excellent meal here. The menu was varied and the service was terrific. The waiter was friendly and helpful. This is a higher end Italian restaurant so do not expect cheap eats.

Date of visit: December 2016
Thank Steve P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (144)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

40 - 44 of 144 reviews

Reviewed January 17, 2017

It's a nice place but very expensive and you don't get a lot is food for the price. They have an outdoor patio also that is in an outdoor mall.

Date of visit: May 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank cherylruggirello
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 14, 2017

What a marvelous place to lunch. Terrific service and amazing food.
I ordered the house special, which was only served for dinner. However, the waitress was good enough to ask for an exception. So so glad she did. It was delish!!
Oh yeah, the Lobster Bisque is awesome too

Date of visit: January 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank pamelabastianon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 4, 2017 via mobile

Went here on a whim after some shopping. Less than an hour before close, and the wait staff was attentive, kind, and food was delicious

Date of visit: June 2016
Thank nemofish5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 7, 2016

Our party of 3 stopped in for a bite to eat for lunch. We were seated right away even though it was during a busy lunch time. The wait staff were very good. Although our waitress not only had our table and maybe a few more, also did the bar as well. I do believe she was stretched a little too much. I'm saying that because we did have to wait a little longer than we'd like in-between visits to our table. But she did pretty good considering. There was a few issues with our food and drink, but they were very good at making it right. The food was tasty and so was the dessert. Price wise, moderate. Yes, we'd stop in again when in the area.

Date of visit: December 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Georgia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BRIO Tuscan Grille also viewed

 
Clinton Township, MI
 
Clinton Township, MI
Sterling Heights, MI
 

Been to BRIO Tuscan Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing