We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A friendly welcome”
Review of Days Inn Cadillac

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cadillac
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Reviewed July 10, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Katherine G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

339 - 345 of 442 reviews

Reviewed July 8, 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Rose V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 5, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Amy M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 4, 2013

We were looking for a place to stay on our way to Traverse City for The Porsche Parade. The rates were considerably less than others in the town. We would stay there again. The king bed was good. We had been having a difficult time finding hotels with a king bed. The free breakfast was nice. The pool was closed.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marcia764
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

We were looking for a place to stay en route to the Cherry Festival in Traverse City. This place was half the price of places in Traverse City and just under an hour drive away. We would stay here again. We needed a place that we could bring our dog. Also wanted an indoor swimming pool, Internet, and breakfast. It met our needs for the price. One side of the property has a nice grassy area that connects to another area that almost looks like a park so it's a great spot to walk the dog. Our room smelled a little (smokey?) when we first walked in but you didn't notice it after a few minutes. They're remodeling and we were in an older room. Other than that, the room was fine and clean. The king bed was perfect for 2 adults and a 3 yr old. There was a fridge, microwave, and coffee pot in the room. The sink was outside the bathroom by the door which I actually prefer. The "whirlpool" in the room was the regular bathtub with some jets. Swimming pool was refreshing (a little cold for my 3 yr old who's used to 90 degree water at swim class). Nice size hot tub that was perfectly hot. You can get extra towels for the pool at the front desk. Free breakfast had bagels, baked goods, cereal, hard boiled eggs, pre-made waffles, biscuits and gravy, juice, milk, and coffee. Right now it's a small eat-in area with 6-7 tables. Da Dawg House restaurant is right across the street and The Timbers is a few minutes north. There's a gas station an fast food nearby. Adventure Island with putt putt, go-karts, and a water slide is right next door. There were no rooms available online through different sites when we were looking for a place that same day. I called the hotel and was able to get a room. The front desk was helpful and friendly.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SpartyMama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Tracy E
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 10, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Fred L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cadillac hotels
3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cadillac
Hampton Inn Cadillac
#2 of 14 in Cadillac
433 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cadillac
12.8 mi away
Cadillac Inn
Cadillac Inn
#7 of 14 in Cadillac
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hermann's Hotel
Hermann's Hotel
#9 of 14 in Cadillac
49 reviews
3 mi away
Evergreen Resort
Evergreen Resort
#1 of 14 in Cadillac
561 reviews
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 14 in Cadillac
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cadillac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cadillac

Address: 6001 E M 115, US 115 & Route 55, Cadillac, MI 49601-8716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Cadillac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Price Range: $82 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cadillac 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cadillac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cadillac Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing