We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Latest stay January 2013”
Review of Days Inn Cadillac

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cadillac
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Room was clean, but dated. I know the hotel is under renovation to upgrade, which will be nice. TV was not clear, so didn't care to watch it. Radio struggles to get reception.
Staff was very nice and willing to make my stay a good one.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank BART C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (442)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

381 - 387 of 442 reviews

Reviewed January 10, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ROBERT F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 9, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank KATE R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 5, 2013

Starting at the front desk the girl that was there was rude. A girl working the front desk asked the checking in guest if she has to tell them about the property and when the guest said "I stay here all the time" she replied "we'll the answer to the question would be no!", I personally think that kind of rude. When I asked her for extra towels (since non were provided at the pool) she gave me attitude about it. Other staff was friendly. As far as the hotel security all the main doors are open and have a tape over the card swipper so anyone can get in the building. The rooms are ok, the worst is the bed comforter, first thing I did was remove it cause looking at it made me sick, is old ugly and and just gross. Housekeepers are friendly and place is clean.

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank funkybeat85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 31, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank JANA G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank TODD M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MATTHEW H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cadillac hotels
3 mi away
Hampton Inn Cadillac
Hampton Inn Cadillac
#2 of 14 in Cadillac
433 reviews
3.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Cadillac
12.8 mi away
Cadillac Inn
Cadillac Inn
#7 of 14 in Cadillac
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hermann's Hotel
Hermann's Hotel
#9 of 14 in Cadillac
49 reviews
3 mi away
Evergreen Resort
Evergreen Resort
#1 of 14 in Cadillac
561 reviews
0.7 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#8 of 14 in Cadillac
78 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cadillac? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cadillac

Address: 6001 E M 115, US 115 & Route 55, Cadillac, MI 49601-8716
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Cadillac
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Cadillac
Price Range: $82 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cadillac 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cadillac reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cadillac Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing