We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coyote Crossing Resort
Nearby Hotels
Econo Lodge(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
$70
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hampton Inn Cadillac(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hermann's Hotel(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
$115
$95
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Evergreen Resort(Cadillac)(Great Value!)
$114
$111
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$97
$84
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cadillac Inn(Cadillac)
$90
$87
Hotwire.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveler rating
47
6
1
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
6
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfire pitfull baron site restaurantcouple nightsliving roomboth timesgreat place to staysnowmobile tripcaberfae peakscadillac areajuliewoodscabinlodgingstoveaccommodationspillows
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 54 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2013

Me and my two young children (5 and 4) went in August 2013 and it was a great experience for all of us. With living in the city of Denver, the kids loved the woods and the clean air. We roasted marshmallows over the camp fire and went for walk in the woods.

The cabin was clean and the beds were very comfortable. We loved it

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank joypolly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 3, 2013

We stayed in a cabin that allowed pets which pleased us. That meant we could have our little dog with us. Since it was a "pet cabin" , I had hoped there would not be any "doggie" smells or fleas left behind and we were very happy that there was neither...smells or fleas. Everything was squeaky clean and provided everything we needed. The people at registration and the restaurant were very friendly. We had their fish which my hubby loved and I had a Reuben which was yummy. We will be back!!!

Room Tip: There is no swimming pool. I couldn't erase my rating on it :-) sorry ;-( You will have a wonderful time if you want to get away. We did some color tours since it was Fall. Loved it!!!
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danistar231, Public Relations Manager at Coyote Crossing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Thanks Linda, for your review of our cabin! We are very pleased that you had a great stay, and look forward to seeing you on your return stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 27, 2013

The bridal party decided to book here the night before the wedding to be close to Caberfae Peeks and just to try something different. It was a great stay! When we walked up there was a beautiful fire pit with enough chairs for all five of us. There were two bedrooms with four beds and a couch in the living room, so it slept five very comfortably. The cabin was very clean. My only complaint (very minor) is in one of the rooms there was a spot in the floor that dipped a tad and was super creaky. I will definitely be coming back to Coyote Crossing!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sass2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danistar231, Public Relations Manager at Coyote Crossing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Thank you Cassandra for your review of our property! We are glad you had a great stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013 via mobile

This is really a neat set up. We stayed two nights and it was very pleasant. The gal that checked us in was very fast and friendly. There was a large group in the eating area and she handled it flawlessly . The cabins are very cute -- clean and well stocked. The beds were comfortable -- not the pillows but we had brought our own (thank goodness). The front area of the cabins are a nice spot to sit and relax. Nothing much close by but truly enjoyed it.

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TootleLou2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danistar231, Public Relations Manager at Coyote Crossing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2013

Thank you Judy for your kind review! We do what we can to make it a comfortable stay for everyone.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

I enjoyed my stay at Coyote Landing. Biker friendly. One drawback is no cots. 4 beds is 4 beds. Aside from that, I recommend this facility. The riding in and around the resort is amazing. Scenery is outstanding.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cdnviking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
danistar231, Public Relations Manager at Coyote Crossing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Thank you so much for the kind review of our place. We enjoyed having you and hope you visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews