We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“always impressed”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Byron Center
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Scott B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (796)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

712 - 718 of 796 reviews

Reviewed November 2, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Melody B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 31, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Delores G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A Wyndham traveler
ARMADA
1
Reviewed October 28, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank A Wyndham traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

The front desk staff were pleasant and informative and very willing to help me solve a few challenges. I slept so well in the very comfortable king bed and loves the comfort of really nice sheets and pillow - much better than my experience at other similar hotels. Even the continental breakfast was decent and adequate - also much, much better than what I had become accustom to at other hotels of the same type. I would definitely staff at a Baymont in the future, given a choice.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbara C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2012

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you had a positive experience. As a hotel, we pride ourselves in offering the best product and customer service. Please let me know if there is anything we can do to make your future stays even better.

Sincerely,
Katrina Ro
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Laurel F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 25, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Jared W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Katrina R, Front Office Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center, responded to this reviewResponded November 2, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Byron Center
0.9 mi away
Comfort Suites South
Comfort Suites South
#21 of 49 in Grand Rapids
149 reviews
0.8 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#37 of 49 in Grand Rapids
52 reviews
2.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express South
Holiday Inn Express South
#20 of 49 in Grand Rapids
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.8 mi away
Bay Pointe Inn & Restaurant
Bay Pointe Inn & Restaurant
#1 of 1 in Shelbyville
480 reviews
3.7 mi away
Hyatt Place Grand Rapids-South
7 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center

Address: 8282 Pfeiffer Farms Dr SW, Byron Center, MI 49315-8288
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Kent County > Byron Center
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Byron Center
Price Range: $106 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 84
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids SW/Byron Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Grand Rapids Sw/Byron Center
Baymont Inn & Suites Grand Rapids Sw/Byron Hotel Byron Center
Baymont Inn Byron Center
Byron Center Baymont Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing