We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great dinner out.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Stillwater Grill

Stillwater Grill
Ranked #9 of 123 Restaurants in Brighton
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Saline, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great dinner out.”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My husband and I wanted to go some place different and we have eaten here a couple of times in the past with friends and decided to go back. The food was excellent. We should have called ahead to reserve a table as we ended up sitting near the bar area and it wasn't as quiet as we would have liked. We requested the patio but it was full and told it would be quite a wait so we took the first available.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Penny G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

255 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    110
    80
    39
    20
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Biella, Italy
Level Contributor
44 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Great steaks!”
Reviewed August 21, 2013 via mobile

Visiting once a year and aAways good steaks, no doubt!
Vegetables a little uncooked and the place needs to be remodeled but still good restaurant

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank rgraglia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
Level Contributor
522 reviews
305 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 197 helpful votes
“Great food; a bit pricey”
Reviewed August 13, 2013

We have eaten here a number of times, and the food is consistently outstanding. From the tenderloin tips to chicken parm, to the seafood, we have always been extremely happy with the food and service. It is not a low priced restaurant, but we have always left happy about the food.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Kevin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Great food, better service”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Best steaks in the area. Service is great, there when you need them. Always good suggestions. Stop at the bar for a drink before dinner.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank DeadmoneyDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good experience”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Stumbled upon this place while staying overnight in Brighton. Glad we did. We shared mussels and surf and turf. Meal was very good. Service was good. View on patio was very pretty. Overall was a very nice experience. Prices were okay.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Reggie37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Stillwater Grill also viewed

 

Been to Stillwater Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing