We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing employees”
Review of Everett's

Everett's
Ranked #2 of 13 Restaurants in Boyne Falls
Price range: $9 - $30
Cuisines: American, Sushi, Contemporary
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: US131 and M75
Lansing, Michigan
Level Contributor
14 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Amazing employees”
Reviewed December 25, 2013

The employees of Everett's are exceptional! The hostesses were so wonderful that they found crackers for me (and I was not a diner at the time) and gave them to me on the house. I haven't encountered such an accommodating staff in quite some time!

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank MelissaKramer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

133 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    46
    32
    8
    10
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
cleanhand13
Level Contributor
114 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 56 helpful votes
“Good food, great views!”
Reviewed December 22, 2013

We ate here twice while staying at Mountain Run. The service is awesome. The views are even better! Pricing was decent and the food was good. I would recommend this to anyone.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cleanhand13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great food!”
Reviewed December 9, 2013

The food was great, the staff were friendly and talkative. Couldnt have asked for a better place to eat.
We had a beer and appetizers on Saturday night watching the game. :)

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jess_BarrEl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarnia, Canada
Level Contributor
91 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice restaurant”
Reviewed November 20, 2013

We went here for a bite to eat because they have some gluten free items on the menu and my wife has an intolerance. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would recommend this place to eat.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank riccobee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Topeka, Kansas
Level Contributor
39 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Average Food”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We decided to stop here before our conference started. I wish we had ate elsewhere. The menu was limiting with more heavier options and fewer lighter fare options. I went with a sandwich but there were so many different flavors that it was hard to finish. I'm sure other foods were better and maybe I made a bad choice with my order, but I've never had a sandwich give me such bad indigestion. I think I will pass next time.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank pineapple2703
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Everett's also viewed

Boyne Falls, Charlevoix County
Boyne Falls, Charlevoix County
 
Boyne Falls, Charlevoix County
Boyne Falls, Charlevoix County
 

Been to Everett's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing