We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Movies Not Shown in the Mainstream

Popcorn popped in Olive Oil. Wow. Movies that are top rated but not being shown in the typical... read more

Reviewed March 19, 2019
radloffelaine
,
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Our Go-to for the perfect date night!!

We can start out with dinner, coffee and then take in a movie! Last week we ordered dinner and... read more

Reviewed March 13, 2019
josephinebites
,
Detroit, Michigan
via mobile
Read all 151 reviews
  
Reviews (151)
Filter reviews
151 results
Traveler rating
109
33
5
4
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
109
33
5
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews movie theater comfortable seats coffee shop olive oil glass of wine full bar old school latest movies art films favorite movie great selection free popcorn restaurant serves ticket counter love this place tickets concessions
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 151 reviews
Reviewed March 19, 2019

Popcorn popped in Olive Oil. Wow. Movies that are top rated but not being shown in the typical corporate-owned theaters. Going back soon to see "Stan & Ollie". AND, there is a restaurant inside the theater. I didn't eat there, so I can't say how the food is, but it seems to have a good vibe.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank radloffelaine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

We can start out with dinner, coffee and then take in a movie! Last week we ordered dinner and drinks from our VIP seating! Love this service! Will definitely be back!

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank josephinebites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2019

This theater only has 3 theaters. But they are modernly done - brand new. The seats are very nice you are not crammed in like sardines. The little coffee shop/bar is a nice addition. Parking in the front but additional parking in the back.

Date of experience: May 2018
Thank Leticia B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2019 via mobile

For a breakfast meeting, lunch with friends or even drinks before the movies, this is a wonderful local spot with delicious coffee and really good food.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank Tater74
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 13, 2019 via mobile

Most movie theaters have become giant warehouses. This theater lobby is a throwback with the added update of a full bar off to the side with light food options. The screening rooms are old school and large. If they added recliners it would be perfect IMHO.

Date of experience: January 2019
Thank Larry G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews