We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“There is a gulten free menu!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Birch Run
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza, Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Dining on a budget, Families with children, Kids
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Dinner, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
116 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“There is a gulten free menu!”
Reviewed September 18, 2013 via mobile

They have a big portion of gluten free stuff. Even pizza. I know its a big deal to some people so i wanted to make sure its out there.
The menu is so big, be prepared. My dad got a personal pizza and said it was the best hes ever had. I had some slider burgers, they were delicious. This place has the best restaurant mac and cheese!! They have a big drink menu as well. It seems like the place is always busy but if there is a wait, its worth it.
Perfect walking distance from the outlet stores as well, its even in the same plaza so you dont have to drive.
Will definitely be back.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank traveling_tegan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

350 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    153
    128
    49
    9
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Thunder Bay
Level Contributor
95 reviews
64 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Early Dinner”
Reviewed September 14, 2013

My wife and myself enjoyed our dinner at Uno's ..I had the rid eye steak with mashed potatoes and the grilled vegetables steak was cooked properly but slightly under seasoned ..grilled veggies were average lacked any seasoning..and potatoes were good..wife enjoyed her chopped power salad and I tasted it myself and enjoyed the flavors..service was prompt and friendly wait staff..I would recommend this restaurant for an average dinner prices are decent

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank grouzer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cumming, Georgia
Level Contributor
51 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed September 13, 2013 via mobile

I've been to Uno before in other places and their food is phenomenal. This location was no different. The service was fast, food was great (I had the herb chicken with fries and Mac N cheese). The peanut butter cup desert was awesome!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RauFamily06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ontario
Level Contributor
84 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“great service good food recommended by waiter”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

good food a little noisy but all in all shopping trip with girls great lunch and drinks appitizers were great soup good drinks great amount of booze in them

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cheapytoday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Canada
Level Contributor
61 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Good food and GREAT for food allergies”
Reviewed September 6, 2013

We had lunch here during a long day of outlet shopping for Back To School. There were 7 in the party, 4 adults and 3 children. Two of the kids have food allergies, one a peanut allergy and the other a cow dairy intolerance. This restaraunt was GREAT in handling both concerns. There is a small kiosk when you enter, it is a touch screen of their menu. You can filter anything on the menu and it will give you any food allergy details/restrictions.
This was just the beginning. The waitress was very friendly and the food was very good. We were very impressed and will return.
Thank you for making our dining experience worry free.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mom2two2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing