We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“wonderful chicago style deep dish pizza Numero Uno”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Birch Run
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Timmins
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“wonderful chicago style deep dish pizza Numero Uno”
Reviewed August 1, 2013

was nearing the end of a shopping trip at Birch Run \premium Outlets and noticed the Uno Chicago Grill restaurant . Made a decision to order a"numero uno" pizza to go. probably the best decision we made that day. This pie was the perfect size for two. was cooked to perfection and was delicious,hot and cheesy and loaded with toppings. I highly recommend this pizza and this restaurant.(I did not eat in so cannot comment on the general restaurant .)

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank empey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

368 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    159
    138
    50
    10
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Holly
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great meal!”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

I love dining in here after shopping with my wife. However, sometimes the wait for a table can take a while. Any pizzas here are delicious, along with a side dish of mashed potatoes. The meals are fairly priced.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michael R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Bend
Level 6 Contributor
133 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 131 helpful votes
“Chicago Chicago. what a wonderful town.”
Reviewed July 28, 2013

The service is excellent...the food and drink better. We met close friends there. I had the macaroni and cheese dish ...it was orgasmic. My wife and her best friend had the chicken breast and sides. Her husband had the chicken and pasta...all food and drink were excellent. When we go to Birch Run again we will definitely return to this restaurant.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank William K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Get there early”
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Good food, reasonably priced but get there early. This place is a busy spot for shoppers from the outlet stores and very near hotels. One night the wait was an hour. Would recommend

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank WisconsinCruisin09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Plattsville, Ont
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“great pizza”
Reviewed July 15, 2013

We stopped for lunch between shopping and had the deep dish whole grain pizza. The crust was great and the toppings were plentiful.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank barrshar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing