We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GREAT PLACE!”
Review of UNO Chicago Grill

UNO Chicago Grill
Ranked #2 of 35 Restaurants in Birch Run
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Bar, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Birch Run, Michigan
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE!”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

We love to hang out here. The staff does a wonderful job and the food and service are great! One of our favorites.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank tammue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    154
    129
    49
    9
    11
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
detroit
Level Contributor
127 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
“delicious pizza”
Reviewed September 5, 2012

Took a day trip shopping to the outlet mall and decided to eat here.
Excellent service. We had the pizza and it was melt in the mouth delicious. I also ordered the salad and everything was hot a yummy. The service was a little slow but what do you expect on a busy holiday weekend. We had to wait about 20 minutes for our table but there a benches outside and inside for you to sit until you are called.
Kid friendly and nice atmosphere.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank gogreen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toronto, Canada
Level Contributor
55 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good food and the price was very reasonable”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

It was great to have a sit down place to eat after walking around in the Outlets for 6 hours. The food was very good. we ordered soups, seafood, steaks and hamburgers. All are above average. The price is about right consider it is inside the Outlets complex.

Will visit again

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Richardctchan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Slightly above average, will return”
Reviewed September 3, 2012 via mobile

Great happy hour, good variety of food and beverage selection. Server forgot side salad, manager came over apologized and comped it. Will definitely come back while shopping at birch run, or for a break when driving downstate.

    • Value
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Meg R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Level Contributor
34 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Okay not great but a handy location”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Four of us ordered a bbq chicken pizza and platter of appetizers to share. It was okay (not fabulous) but the location was perfect as we were hungry after shopping. The service was great.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank CulinaryGoddess
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed UNO Chicago Grill also viewed

 

Been to UNO Chicago Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing