We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What can I say I Love Sonic” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sonic Drive-In - CLOSED

Sonic Drive-In
Cuisines: Fast Food, American
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, Lunch, Takeout
Stoney Creek, ON Canada
Level Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“What can I say I Love Sonic”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 25, 2012

Being from Canada we don't have Sonic drive inns ... so If you Canadian and have never been there give it a try.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Phil S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    6
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Michigan
Level Contributor
132 reviews
89 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Nice to sit on the picinic tables on a nice day”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

Food was ok for fast food but really pricey. Probably wouldn't eat here because of that but would go if with others that wanted to go.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank MichiganFam3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hopkinsville, Kentucky
Level Contributor
177 reviews
91 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
“REOPENING!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 12, 2012

Being originally from the lands of Sonic I was thrilled when we got one here!! But it suddenly closed ! Sad SAD day! But yesterday I read on their marquee they are reopening!!!!! woo!!! Cherry Limeade for summer!

Visited August 2011
Helpful?
Thank LoveKYlivn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan
Level Contributor
57 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“Yummy!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 24, 2012

Love the cherry limeades and mozzeralla sticks the best! Wish they were open year round!

Helpful?
Thank micountrygal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Was closed!”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 20, 2012

It was closed for the winter when we went to birch run! Rip off! Funny thing was they were storing Suski cars in the drive through and drive in and somebody was in the line honking at the car in front of it (remember there are no body in the cars cause there Suski cars!) so it was pretty funny!

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Beentheredonethat987
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sonic Drive-In also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing