We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Belleville Airport Area
Nearby Hotels
$120
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Canton)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$55
Booking.com
View Deal
$290
$275
Westin.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (66)
Filter reviews
66 results
Traveler rating
12
14
15
12
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
12
14
15
12
13
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
56 - 61 of 66 reviews
Reviewed August 7, 2011

This is an older facility that has seen better days. Most of the repairs here have been do it yourself and it shows. Upon arriving the first thing we noticed was how dirty the parking lot was. It looked like it had not been picked up in months. There wastrash, cans and bottles all over the place. The fascia and Soffet on the north end ofthe building was missing. If I had not guareenteed resevations we would have fled ot the nearest hotel!!! Upon entering the building we noticed crumbs all over the carpeting throughout all the common areas. Are room was oaky but had stains all over the walls. The bath tub had stains and scum. This place either neeeds a total make over or should lose its COmfort Inn affiliation because it far below what I am use to seeing from Comfort Inn!

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank wmscott54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2011

Just got back from a fantastic weekend for the Nascar Race in Brocklyn !!!! Rooms were very comfortable and the staff was very accomodating !!! If we needed anything, she was there !!!! Kids loved the pool and totally enjoyed the breakfast which was complimentary with each night stay !!!! We will return !!!! Thanks to Jona for her hospitality !!!! Definately a plus to our visit !!!!

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank heather99-11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2011

I am an electrician who was staying at the Comfort Inn in Belleville while doing some work for a RV dealership just down the road. The Comfort Inn was clean, but everything else was bad. Stayed in two different rooms. The bathroom exhaust fans and phones didn't work in either room. One room had a toilet seat that was broken. The heating unit in the other room quit working because the air filter was FULL of junk and dust. Breakfast was awful. The same cereal sat out all week in a big bulk container and it was stale. The fruit was also old. Brown bananas just don't look appetizing in the morning. :) The only safe bet was coffee and a waffle. We moved to the Super 8 down the road and were much happier there.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keppeli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 26, 2010

The hotel in general for the amount you should have paid was not very good. The service in this hotel is over the top perfect. It definatly needs updated.. alot of do it yourself repairs that do not look very good. The staff although were so so nice, our hotel discount card would not go through at the time so the front desk clerk ended up giving us his mangagers discount which made it 10 dollars less then the room rate! If we would have payed full price and they wouldnt have been so nice, i probably would have been very very disapointed.

  • Stayed: September 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank bkelley10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 15, 2010

The room was very nice and roomy. Service is exceptional. The prices are very reasonable. The location is very close to a variety of restaurants. The only drawback is the wireless internet connection...very poor signal strength and unreliable connectivity in our room on the second floor. The system is in need of an upgrade.
All in all, I would recommend the hotel.

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DerronV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews