We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Buffalo, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A true gem”
Reviewed February 25, 2012

the general manager Mercedes Parra and her staff are top notch and are always there to help. They always say hi and ask if everything is to your satisfaction. It is a very pleasant atmosphere where customer satisfaction is their top priority, rooms are clean and spacious at a terrific price, and also complementary internet, and breakfast and very close to the airport and the terrific quaint town of belleville, a true delight.
top notch, if you are in the area and need to stay at a hotel definitely book a room at Red Roof Inn in Belleville hotel #0183. You wont be disappointed, and very happy you stayed there. I highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
Greg K

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gregory K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    32
    19
    14
    7
    15
See reviews for
21
12
16
30
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Denver, Colorado
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 5, 2011

the last 10 days of my life, has been hectic however thanks to redroof inn and their quailty staff here in bellevile, mi. my concerns were laid to rest every night with a good rest. again i say thank you for making my stay comfortable. i will tell others in the trucking industry how well redroof inn treated me.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank russell g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reus, Spain
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed August 17, 2011

We stayed at this Red Roof in our way to Chicago. The motel is located next to the freeway and surrounded by a lot of fast food restaurants and a Wal-Mart within 5 minutes walking.

The staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was very clean and welcoming. And there are plenty of parking spaces.

When checking out, they gave us a bag with water, an apple and a cupcake, a great surprise we weren't expecting.

This is one of the best motels I have ever stayed, if not the best. I absolutely recommend everyone to stay here.

  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Adrifx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed August 8, 2011

I have stayed in several hotels and typically its not hard to find people who do their job well. What is hard to find is people who love what they do and genuinely make you feel at home away from home. From the moment I checked in the entire staff seemed eager to make my stay an enjoyable one. The general manager Mercedes was very friendly and went out of her way at each turn. She seemed to lead her staff with the belief that their guests were exactly that. They truly made me feel at home and that is my definition of excellent hospitality.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jkborjoe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Windsor Essex Pelee Island, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 23, 2011

We can understand why this hotel gets great reviews. When we reported a plumbing problem to the front desk, the maintenance person was at the door before the phone was put down! Because the problem could not be quickly resolved we were moved to another room with apologies from everyone. Every staff member we encountered went out of their way to be friendly and make sure our needs were met. This staff should be in charge of training at many higher priced hotels. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Retiredjpk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Saugatuck
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed May 10, 2011

We stayed here in May for U of M's graduation ceremony in May and were pleasantly surprised by this hotel. It is very easy to get on/off the interstate and only a short drive to University of Michigan's campus. The room was spacious, very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. The room also had a very large desk space and individual cup coffee maker.

A few things to note; we had a small refrigerator and microwave in our room. The microwave was dated and took almost 7 minutes to pop a bag of popcorn, but it did eventually pop it. The only big negative I could say is that the bed was extremely saggy on one side.

All in all I would stay here again for the location and the ease of getting on and off I-94 easily and for the money it is a very well kept, well run establishment.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank GM_BaySide_BW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed March 30, 2011

Great staff, very friendly and helpful. Rooms are extremely clean, you can tell they take pride in their jobs. I will definitely stay here again and highly recommend it.

Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
Helpful?
2 Thank rastaman99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belleville
0.3 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#5 of 5 in Belleville
61 reviews
0.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Belleville
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Detroit Belleville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 mi away
La Quinta Inn Detroit Canton
8.3 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Romulus
12.9 mi away
Red Roof Inn Ann Arbor - U of Michigan South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville

Property: Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville
Address: 45501 N Interstate 94 Service Dr, Belleville, MI 48111-2466
Location: United States > Michigan > Belleville
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 5 Hotels in Belleville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville 2*
Number of rooms: 112
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Conveniently located 9.5 Miles from the Detroit Metro Airport and 25 miles west of Detroit, this Red Roof is within 1 mile of Wayne County Fairgrounds and Camping World. Close to Canton Softball Center, Eastern Michigan University and Ann Arbor, plus shopping and various restaurants. Enjoy a relaxing meal at the adjacent Cracker Barrel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Red Roof Inn, Cancelon, Travelocity, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Detroit Metro Airport Belleville Hotel Belleville
Red Roof Inn Belleville
Belleville Red Roof Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing