We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Cleanest Motel”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of All Seasons Motel

All Seasons Motel
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Bellaire
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
All Seasons Motel
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bellaire
Level Contributor
22 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Cleanest Motel”
Reviewed February 26, 2014 via mobile

My boyfriend and I went for snowboarding weekend at Shanty Creek and were looking for a cheap alternative to the resort. There weren't too many options. I found this motel and checked out their website. I liked that they had the price listed. Upon calling I talked to Susie, the owner. She was so very nice. Well, needless to say, we went with it. I was very positively surprised by the cleanliness of the room. Sure, the room is small but all we were looking for was a place to sleep and shower. That is what we found and then some (clean, convenient, friendly owner, quiet).

Stayed February 2014, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank logisticgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

84 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    40
    22
    11
    6
    5
See reviews for
24
21
10
6
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (17)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Curtice, Ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed November 19, 2013

This is a small town motel that makes you feel at home. We have stayed there several time and have always been pleased with Susie and her staff. We prefer booking the deluxe room because it's a bit bigger and has a tub en lieu of just a shower.

Room Tip: If you prefer to take a tub bath, you need to get a deluxe room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank wmelon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midland
Level Contributor
135 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Small hotel with about 20 rooms. Served the purpose. Very small bathroom with very small shower. Room was clean. Pet friendly. Located about 3/4 of a mile from downtown right on M-88.
McDonald's is just across street.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City, MI
Level Contributor
273 reviews
51 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Went up to Bellaire for a "Girls night out". Had a fun time in Beautiful Downtown Bellaire. Owner and Staff very accomidating and friendly. We always try to support the Mom, Pop and Local businesses. Enjoyed being able to walk right out our door to our vehicle. No long, dark hallways, elevator rides etc.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank MInone4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Upnorth Michigan
Level Contributor
39 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed October 6, 2013

What a great motel in a very popular vacation spot! Susie was very accomodating and friendly. We booked a regular room with 2 beds. When we checked in I noticed a very busy bees nest developing inside the parcially open window. Barb, the front desk person was more than helpful and moved us to one of the deluxe rooms at no extra charge. We love being able to park our car right by the door of the room. There was a microwave,refridgerator and full size coffee pot. We would definately stay there again. Thank you Susie! Bellaire is a sweet small town and it was great to see many folks enjoying the down town during the day and night.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nancy l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed August 29, 2013

We stayed for one night and were given the best service despite the fact that we had no reservations and arrived at 8:00 p.m. Bed was very comfortable and room spotless.We had a delux room and insead of the usual plstic wrapped plastic cups for microwave, there were real cearmic mugs with saucers. Delightfully homey!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank hillsandvalleys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago
1 review
Reviewed August 18, 2013

I can't say enough about the friendliness and hospitality of the staff, Susie especially. She's kind and helpful and makes you feel so welcome. With outdoor grills and a game of horseshoes in the backyard, it would be perfect for a family vacation. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Morgan H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellaire
8.8 mi away
Schuss Village-Shanty Creek Resorts
24.6 mi away
AmericInn Traverse City
AmericInn Traverse City
#7 of 40 in Traverse City
462 reviews
21.9 mi away
All Seasons Resort
All Seasons Resort
#1 of 4 in Kalkaska
60 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Shanty Creek Resorts - Summit Village
4.5 mi away
Stone Waters Inn
Stone Waters Inn
#3 of 4 in Bellaire
108 reviews
6.1 mi away
Torch Lake Bed & Breakfast
Torch Lake Bed & Breakfast
#1 of 4 in Central Lake
41 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to All Seasons Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Motel

Property: All Seasons Motel
Address: Highway M88, 109 S. Division, Bellaire, MI 49615
Location: United States > Michigan > Antrim County > Bellaire
Amenities:
Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Bellaire
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Motel is clean, comfortable, and affordable small family owned motel within walking distance of down town Bellaire. No matter the season there is always something going on in the area. Come and stay with us! ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing