We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best Pizza Ever”

BJay's Pizza and Coneys
Ranked #1 of 173 Restaurants in Bay City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Delivery, Takeout
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Best Pizza Ever”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

This was the best pizza I have had in a long time. We have a lot of pizza places in town and BJay's is by far the best and most friendly in town.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Torvar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    51
    7
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Amazing pizza!”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Awesome pizza at a home town price. Owner is always super nice and knows us by name. Such a cool place to eat.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Brooke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Best tatting pizza in town”
Reviewed October 15, 2013

My family an I really love your pizza and coneys. The staff are all really nice and friendly the prices are great

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Laura M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City
1 review
“awesome pizza”
Reviewed October 9, 2013

Best pizza in bay city!! We live in bay city and hadn't tried this pizza till we were out at the state park camping and drove by we decided to stop in and the pizza was amazing, we live on the other side of town and will continue to go there only for our pizza!


  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Danel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kawkawlin, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Home town at its best !!”
Reviewed October 7, 2013

We don't eat out much, pizza use to be our fav food but we stopped ordering as we
seen many change there sauce or cheapen there quality, we try and get Bjays at least once every 2 weeks, we are having my grandsons first BD party oct 19th abd guess who is deleivering :) BJAYS !!! Thank you ~

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dee Dee W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJay's Pizza and Coneys also viewed

 

Been to BJay's Pizza and Coneys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing