We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“great pizza at a reasobable price”

BJay's Pizza and Coneys
Ranked #1 of 173 Restaurants in Bay City
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, American, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Takeout
Linwood, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“great pizza at a reasobable price”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Awesome pizza and bread sticks ,no complaints .we ordered a lot of pizzas for my daughters 9th birthday party.they were ready on time ,tasted great ,and reasonable in price. We will defiantly order again.


  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Sara P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

336 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    270
    51
    7
    3
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Good pizza”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

This is my favorite place to good and I greatly reccomend to anyone who likes pizza that's good try this pizza bjays

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Taylen W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Yumm”
Reviewed May 22, 2013

Very good pizza and coney dogs the service was great. I will be back soon.it will be a good picnic item to pick up and take over to the State Park to have with the Grand kids.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PatriciaLalonde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“Yummy!”
Reviewed May 20, 2013

I had never had BJ's before and then my niece and her family introduced us..and wow cheesy, tasty, hot and good!

  • Visited May 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Valerie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, Michigan, Usa
1 review
“great pizza”
Reviewed May 15, 2013

I have only had bjays one time,But i must say would have it many times to come! Vary good pizza! Vary good staff and it was ready when I got there BIG + for me....Keep up the good work!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mattsmith369
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed BJay's Pizza and Coneys also viewed

 

Been to BJay's Pizza and Coneys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing