We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay in Battle Creek!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Executive Inn
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Write a Review

275 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    115
    88
    43
    20
    9
See reviews for
76
88
18
57
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Bright ,Ontario
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 27, 2012

My wife and I found Battle Creek Best Western Executive Inn a great place to stay. It is a well kept hotel.Everything was neat and clean room lobby hallways.Staff was very friendly and helpful.We would definitely stay here again. It has great access to highway 94.Excellent value.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cliff O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed December 19, 2012

This hotel is exceptional in EVERY aspect. The beds were on level of a high end hotel. Their attention to detail & cleanliness is greatly appreciated! and it was very affordable. It was our first stay here. .We often stay in this area and will be sure to return. You will not be disaapointed. Highly recommend! Pool & free breakfast bonus as well! Stay here!

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank rbole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Detroit, MI
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed December 12, 2012

This BW is the cleanest hotel I have stayed in. The bed was made with wonderful sheets, great pillows and was very comfortable. The carpet was spotless. All employees were very attentive and efficient. While the rooms seem a bit dated, it is not enough to say that it is dated. The beds appeared to be new. I really like this hotel and will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
2 Thank fritzmus216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Morristown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 9, 2012

For starters, allow me to mention that I have been a VERY FREQUENT flyer to a number of countries and also different States within Canada as well as the USA, throughout my long professional career of 30 plus years. I have also had the wonderful opportunity of experiencing different hospitality in all kinds of hotels / inns --- ranging from very basic hotels to five-star services --- some good ones and some not so exciting in a hospitable sense.

In the last 2 months or plus, I decided to try out Battle Creek MI Best Western Executive Inn (without any references and based on a hunch, a totally a new experience). I am pleased to state that my decision to stay in this place was not at all wrong, but was a very correct one. I have found that the extremely cordial and friendly atmosphere provided by Nick Patel, Tulsi Patel as well as all their staff has truly lived up to the word "BEST" in all it's sense.

I never had any cause to complain about virtually anything in this Inn. Rather, I found that my various requests have always been listened to, and completed to my entire satisfaction.

The room has always been well maintained, no complaints at all on any appliances in the room, or in the cafe. The service provided was excellent. The inn is maintained in all respects, and provides a "HOME AWAY FROM HOME"!

And because of this positive, homely atmosphere at Battle Creek MI Best Western Executive Inn (I do travel a lot and am away from my home frequently), I decided to stay in other Best Western hotels/inns in my visits to other states such as Dallas, Texas, and also do plan to book into the Best Western places in many other states that I need to travel to in the near future. My decision to do so, has been completely motivated by the wonderful atmosphere and services provided by Nick Patel, Tulsi Patel and their friendly staff. I surely give them an excellent rating, and because of these reasons, I have had the pleasure of repeatedly staying in their wonderful inn and enjoying their hospitality.

I have seen many other wonderful people who have been staying here on a long term basis, and so will I also be staying here in my repeated visits to Battle Creek, MI.

I also wish the staff in this Best Western Inn in Battle Creek a wonderful forthcoming season and very Happy Holidays.

Harish Mirchandani

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank HARISH M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 27, 2012

The staff is very responsive and receptive. I have stayed several times and am very satisfied with the service. Because of being a frequent visitor the staff makes you feel at home and works to keep all guests happy. Thanks.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gina H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
62 reviews
4.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
0.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
#2 of 19 in Battle Creek
327 reviews
0.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
1.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
#5 of 19 in Battle Creek
140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Executive Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Executive Inn

Property: Best Western Executive Inn
Address: 5090 Beckley Road, Battle Creek, MI 49015-4116
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Executive Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, Best Western, Orbitz, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Executive Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Executive Hotel Battle Creek
Best Western Battle Creek
Battle Creek Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing