We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Noisey and dirty.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed May 28, 2013

This hotel had good reviews, however, we found it to be very dirty, noisey and expensive. Would not recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Carol P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Thank you for your review. We apologize that noise from other guests disturbed your stay.
Please be assured that the hallways are on our agenda for renovation this year, and we appreciate feedback from our guests such as yourself.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (662)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

520 - 526 of 662 reviews

Reviewed May 22, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank April T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded May 30, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

During the stay the hotel employees were very helpful and nice. A few days later when I had a problem with the charges on my credit they were not very helpful and a little condescending. I was disappointed after we had such wonderful service during our stay. I asked specifically about the charges and they said I wouldn’t be charged.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Heather R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Yves G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Daniel R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 7, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Barbara D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 6, 2013

This was my first stay at this particular Baymont and I found the property to be average at best. There are certainly some renovations that could be done to bring things up to date. Upon check in we were told that the pool and hot tub were closed for spring cleaning - this is the kind of information that to me should be shared when someone calls in to make their reservations.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank sebeals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
0.4 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
302 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
72 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Battle Creek
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
120 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
#6 of 19 in Battle Creek
146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94

Address: 4725 Beckley Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49015-7951
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: $70 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
88 newly renovated rooms featuring new wall coverings in a yellow cream finish with a mocha accent wall done in the very popular knockdown texture. Brand new green leaf pattern carpet and terra cotta tile. New 32" flat panel televisions with digital cable, new pillow top mattresses, free WI-FI, refrigerator and microwave in every room. Newly remodeled indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Free hot and cold breakfast, coin operated guest laundry, free visits to Minges Creek Athletic club.All located just minutes from downtown Battle Creek and Firekeepers Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/i-94 Hotel Battle Creek
Baymont Inn And Suites Battle Creek/i-94
Baymont Inn Battle Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing