We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dr. Visit”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed March 3, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Karen S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (648)
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

535 - 541 of 648 reviews

Reviewed February 27, 2013

Nice place, nice room, everthing was good. Price could be cheaper. Enjoyed our stay. Would return!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank randy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Thank you for the review, we greatly appreciate hearing from our guests. We attempt to be as comparable as possible, and offer our rates based upon the amenities that we offer.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Good Clean room, got a great deal on Priceline's website. Nice breakfast, close to all attractions. No problems at all, good fast checkin service. Shower-head could have used more pressure, but bathroom was clean.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank greggst49548
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate the feedback for our valued guests. We do apologize regarding the water pressure, in an effort to be more energy effecient, we have went to eco-friendly shower heads.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Rick T
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank GaryMichigan1
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Laura K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Baymont B, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94, responded to this reviewResponded March 9, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charles B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
0.4 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
302 reviews
0.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
70 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Red Roof Inn & Suites Battle Creek
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
117 reviews
1.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
#5 of 19 in Battle Creek
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94

Address: 4725 Beckley Rd, Battle Creek, MI 49015-7951
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: $68 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
88 newly renovated rooms featuring new wall coverings in a yellow cream finish with a mocha accent wall done in the very popular knockdown texture. Brand new green leaf pattern carpet and terra cotta tile. New 32" flat panel televisions with digital cable, new pillow top mattresses, free WI-FI, refrigerator and microwave in every room. Newly remodeled indoor swimming pool and hot tub. Free hot and cold breakfast, coin operated guest laundry, free visits to Minges Creek Athletic club.All located just minutes from downtown Battle Creek and Firekeepers Casino. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/i-94 Hotel Battle Creek
Baymont Inn And Suites Battle Creek/i-94
Baymont Inn Battle Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing