We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relocation to a new cd Iity”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Robyn F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (533)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

476 - 482 of 533 reviews

Reviewed January 3, 2013

We had a jacuzzi room that over looked the pool. It was a little noisey but the patio was a nice addition. I made reservations from the 877 number and didn't know there was 2 motels in the city. We would stay there again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Tom W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2013

Dear Tom W,
We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay in one of our Jacuzzi rooms and look forward to seeing you in the near future. And we are sorry for the little noise at that time.Thank you again for your feedback, and if I can be of any assistance to you, don't hesitate to contact me at (269) 565-0500.
Danica
Front Desk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank RICHARD D
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded November 13, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank DENISE P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 5, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank RobinLBaltimore
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
1  Thank MARK L
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Kidderkats
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
BattlecreekBaymontDT, Director of Sales at Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded November 20, 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Battle Creek hotels
4.4 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek/I-94
4.3 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#9 of 19 in Battle Creek
76 reviews
4.5 mi away
Best Western Executive Inn
Best Western Executive Inn
#3 of 19 in Battle Creek
310 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
Fairfield Inn Battle Creek
#2 of 19 in Battle Creek
122 reviews
4.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
Hampton Inn Battle Creek
#4 of 19 in Battle Creek
361 reviews
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
Holiday Inn Battle Creek
#7 of 19 in Battle Creek
149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown

Address: 182 Van Buren St W, Battle Creek, MI 49017-3005 (Formerly Ameri-Host)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Michigan > Calhoun County > Battle Creek
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 19 Hotels in Battle Creek
Price Range: $67 - $132 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown 2*
Number of rooms: 60
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Baymont Inn and Suites Downtown Battle Creek MI is pleased to provide our guests with exceptional service and quality amenities at an affordable price. Whether you are here for Business or Leisure you can enjoy our Indoor Pool, Fitness Center, and Free Internet in all guest rooms, Free Cable, and much more. After a restful night of sleep, you can look forward to starting your day with a Complimentary Enhanced Baymont Breakfast Corner. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz, getaroom.com, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Battle Creek Downtown reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Battle Creek

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing