We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!!!!”

Yarmouth Pizza By Evan
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery
Cape Cod, MA
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!!!!”
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

Haven't been here in a while. It has been renovated; the food was great, the atmosphere pleasant and relaxing (immaculate), and the service was excellent!!! We'll be back soon!

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank lynnie_l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    60
    43
    22
    2
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
16 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Italian food!”
Reviewed March 4, 2014 via mobile

Thier pizza is the best! Pepperoni is my favorite, they also have sandwiches and Calzones, they are also open all year,

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Edward B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Yarmouth Port, Massachusetts, United States
Level 4 Contributor
23 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Used to order weekly”
Reviewed January 7, 2014

We used to order a few times a week as I loved the Greek salad until they went to fake chicken. No we go to another local, more money but, better takeout quality. Bummer, because I used to rave to my friends about their grilled chicken in a world where we try to eat healthy.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Susan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Epping Forest, Essex
Level 6 Contributor
110 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Good place for a simple meal or takeout”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

After nearly 3 weeks of hotel menus we really needed something simple on our last night. This is mainly for take outs, but you can order food at the counter and eat at inside or outside tables. Very good salad and pizza and house wines served in plastic beakers. Just what we wanted.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Eppingedger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Framingham, MA
Level 6 Contributor
152 reviews
108 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Thick but crunchy crust, good sauce.”
Reviewed September 24, 2013 via mobile

Stopped in mid-afternoon for a quick bite. Ordered a small pizza, which undoubtedly was made fresh, as it took 23 minutes and came out "burn the roof of your mouth" hot. It was fine for a passing-thru lunch. Not a place I'd seek out or be a regular if I lived in the area, but wouldn't go out of my way to avoid it, either.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank periphery10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Yarmouth Pizza By Evan also viewed

 

Been to Yarmouth Pizza By Evan? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing