We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ruby Tuesday Enfield”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #16 of 29 Restaurants in Wrentham
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Longmeadow, MA
Level Contributor
18 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ruby Tuesday Enfield”
Reviewed July 15, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is a typical Ruby Tuesday. The menu is good, the service is slow. The price is average. The salad bar is very good. Within the last year they began to use smaller plates.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Eastfield1655
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    39
    28
    3
    12
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Keighley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
398 reviews
166 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 158 helpful votes
“Good stop from shopping”
Reviewed June 24, 2014

We always stop here halfway through our Outlet shopping because we know that the food will be consistently good, the service friendly, and the atmosphere conducive to talking about our latest purchases. Yesterday was no different. There were 7 of us and we had to wait for a table for only a few minutes. Four of us had the salad bar which is always fresh and topped up. I also had the chicken noodle soup which was thick and tasty. Others had burgers, chicken, and fish. Not much was left on the plate! Good value for money too--especially with my $5 off coupon!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Oakworthgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
85 reviews
61 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Too busy for good service..”
Reviewed May 18, 2014

You just need to look at the variability in the TripAdvisor reviews - this place has a consistency problem. After an afternoon's outlet shopping we decided to eat here instead of facing the peak rush-hour traffic. Promised an immediate seat - we had to wait 10minutes. Ordered a medium-well steak and it arrived, eventually, rare. Had to wait longer - until my wife had almost finished her meal - for it to be corrected. My guess is they have a local leadership/staff retention/training issue. There must be better local alternatives...

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Scarisbrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wrentham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quick lunch”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

Great salad bar, friendly wait staff. We sat and chatted a long time and felt comfortable doing so on a week day. Salad bar is a must!

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank KateLee57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manila, Philippines
Level Contributor
376 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 146 helpful votes
“A great place to eat after shopping at the Outlet”
Reviewed April 14, 2014

We had lunch here after going through different outlet stores. The place is big enough and the food is great, i ordered the fork tender ribs.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank sabi0james
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing