We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Courtyard Worcester
Nearby Hotels
$169
AC Hotels
View Deal
Residence Inn Worcester(Worcester)
$125
Residence Inn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$130
$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Beechwood Hotel(Worcester)
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$132
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$169
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$128
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
$119
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (248)
Filter reviews
248 results
Traveler rating
104
86
39
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
104
86
39
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe shuttle drivermarriott hotelsmall barlounge areagood nights sleeprooms are largebusiness travelcomfortable roomfridge and microwavelate checkgreat customer servicepleasant stayconvenient locationfree breakfastjackievictoria
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 248 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014

Good looking hotel on the inside-seems like it was recently updated. We were travelling and this was super easy to get to. The highway goes right past the downtown of Worcester so this hotel is right off the highway but in a historic area with good character- it doesn't seem like there is much you could walk to though. Overall we were pleased the only downsides were the folks in the room next to us who were pretty loud and the lady who checked us in who was less than chipper. The pillows could have been a little better too.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank cityrider76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 16, 2014

I was here for one night on business. The hotel was clean and the people friendly. The bed was comfy too. In the evening they set up a bar in the lobby and it was nice to be able to have a drink and unwind. The hotel is within walking distance to most things, easy parking, etc. Next time I am in Worchester, I will stay here.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank teena1014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Stayed at this location for a business meeting in Worchester. The location is great, close to the college and the downtown. What's the best is their shuttle service. They were very responsive and arrived promptly when requested. The hotel was very clean and the room very nicely appointed. Would consider staying there again next time I'm in Worchester.

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Baltrx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Courtyard Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2014

Thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience for TripAdvisor. We're pleased to hear that you enjoyed your first stay with us during your first visit to Worcester and that our amenities and services accommodated all of your needs. We appreciate the 5-star recommendation and look forward to hosting your next visit.

Best,
Socrates Ramirez, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 22, 2014

This hotel is conveniently located near DCU Center, Wachusett CC and local colleges. Newly renovated so it is clean and modern. Staff are very friendly. Food is good at restaurant. Free parking is a great bonus. This hotel works for families or couples wanting to get away for a few days.

  • Stayed: February 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank D-Nicer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Stayed night before graduation .arrived and immediately were met with a smile at front desk . wife does not move too well so I asked for several different things that she needed and the requests were taken care of in minutes.Very courteous and professional .Also had a courtesy van which was very helpful transporting us to event.This a great added plus as they will take you to anywhere around the hotel (reataurants and events) One of the better Courtyards I have stayed at Would stay again

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank giants54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Colwen_MGMT, General Manager at Courtyard Worcester, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2014

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to review your experience at our hotel. We strive to accommodate all of our guests' needs and to make them feel at home when staying with us. We're glad to hear that you took advantage of our convenient shuttle service and that you had a comfortable visit. We appreciate your feedback and hope to host you again.

Best,
Socrates Ramirez, GM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews