We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best breakfast”
Review of Kenmore Diner

Kenmore Diner
Ranked #327 of 572 Restaurants in Worcester
Cuisines: American, Diner
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Breakfast, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
315 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Best breakfast”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

After trying other places, we always return to the Kenmore. It is difficult to find a better omelette anywhere IMO - except for the Mirage in Las Vegas which is too far :)

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Cottonhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

38 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    5
    8
    1
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cape Coral, Florida
Level Contributor
187 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Great breakfast reasonable price”
Reviewed December 23, 2011

The place may not look like much but its great for breakfast I only go there when Im very Hungry the Italian omelet with meat balls is unreal when I order that I end up skipping lunch and dinner

  • Visited December 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank edolbud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Providence, Rhode Island
Level Contributor
63 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast I ever Had”
Reviewed November 6, 2011

This was hands down the best breakfast I ever had and for cheap! Large variety on the menu. The location is pretty cool too. It is set underneath a bridge.

  • Visited November 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank EZ149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Haven, Connecticut
Level Contributor
249 reviews
139 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 177 helpful votes
“Delicious breakfast!”
Reviewed January 3, 2011

My family and I went here in January for breakfast while visiting Worcester for out of town. It looks like a typical diner, and the service is spotty. The food was fantastic! I had the best greek omelet I've ever had- there was more "stuff" than egg in it, and my wife is still raving about some of the best pancakes she ever had days after the fact. Highly recommended for breakfast and very family friendly.

  • Visited January 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Joshdent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
315 reviews
163 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Best Breakfast”
Reviewed July 6, 2010

Whenever we go to breakfast, our car automatically heads to the Kenmore Diner. Great breakfast, served fast at reasonable price -- my husband and I both travel throughout New England for our jobs and still find the Kenmore to be the best.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Cottonhead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kenmore Diner also viewed

 

Been to Kenmore Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing