We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient and comfortable, and a bargain!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Reviewed January 18, 2013

We have stayed at this hotel in the past, and have enjoyed the option of eating in our room. With a full kitchen, that is very convenient. The hotel has just been redecorated, and renamed, and everything was sparkling and fresh. It is a very convenient location, right at the intersection of two Interstate highways, and the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We would certainly stay there again.

Room Tip: Be sure to ask if there is a quiet side (or floor) of the hotel if you are a sensitive sleeper. We s...
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank the2vus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee225, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded January 22, 2013

Hello and thank you for staying with us again here at the Extended Stay America in Woburn, MA. We are so happy to hear that you have again enjoyed the result of our recent renovation and upgrades to our mattresses, television, and continental breakfast. It was a pleasure having you with us again and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (79)
There are newer reviews for Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

75 - 79 of 79 reviews

Reviewed December 15, 2012

We recently stayed at this hotel for 4 nights and we were extremely impressed. Everything about our stay was excellent. All of the rooms have been completely renovated. We were the first guest to stay in our newly renovated room and found it to be very comfortable and nicely decorated. We especially enjoyed the full kitchen as we were able to cook breakfast and dinner with ease. There’s an excellent grocery store located across the street where you can find all of your food and drink needs. The staff here is exceptional, very helpful, and friendly and we received great service. All of the front desk staff was very helpful and always smiling. It's a wonderful place to stay and I strongly recommend this hotel for comfort, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Room Tip: We stayed on the first floor with a view of the pool area and enjoyed this view for its quiet, garde...
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunyFLx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lee225, Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2012

Hello and thank you for staying with us as well as for taking the time to provide feedback on your stay here at Trip Advisor. I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to have you back soon, possibly this summer so that you may use that swimming pool!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Gert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
00esa, General Manager at Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn, responded to this reviewResponded July 12, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 19, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Rodrigo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cleopatra312
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Woburn hotels
0.4 mi away
Crowne Plaza Boston Woburn
1.4 mi away
Red Roof PLUS+ Boston - Woburn
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Boston North-Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#10 of 11 in Woburn
212 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn Boston Woburn/Burlington
2.0 mi away
Hilton Boston / Woburn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn

Address: 831 Main St, Woburn, MA 01801-1874 (Formerly Extended Stay Deluxe - Boston - Woburn)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Woburn
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 11 Hotels in Woburn
Price Range: $109 - $194 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 100
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Extended Stay, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Extended Stay America - Boston - Woburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Extended Stay Deluxe Boston - Woburn Hotel Woburn
Extended Stay Woburn
Woburn Extended Stay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing