We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“very good food Willows Motel recommend US we like it”
Review of Chopsticks

Chopsticks
Ranked #20 of 48 Restaurants in Williamstown
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Sushi, Chinese, Japanese, Korean
Restaurant details
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“very good food Willows Motel recommend US we like it”
Reviewed February 16, 2013

we enjoyed our evening here very good food
we like it we order chicken with mix veg it was so good
and its just next door from willows motel and you can order food there too

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank amanpr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

77 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    20
    17
    7
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Montclair, New Jersey
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Good go to Chinese”
Reviewed February 14, 2013

We are from NY and Chopsticks served good Chinese food for the area. The food is fresh, tasty and the restaurant can accomodate large groups.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank ALNNJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bronx
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Chineses food”
Reviewed January 6, 2013

Excellent Chinese food. Great place to eat at reasonable prices. Comfortable restaurant with big fish tanks at entrance. We had big group of 8 people (with 3 kids) and were happy with only ordering 5 dishes that filled all of us. You can't go wrong for stopping in here for a bite to eat. They stay open till 11:00pm whereas most other places closed early. We had a long drive and got to our hotel (The Orchards Hotel) after 8pm and found this establishment across from the hotel open later then other restaurants in the area. We will come back here again in future visits to this area.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Brian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lake Placid
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Authentic Chinese/Japanese”
Reviewed October 9, 2012

Went there with a party of 8 and everyone was very happy. Personally, I had the eggplant with chicken and shrimp and it was outstanding. And the presentation of each plate was very upscale.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SandyLPLakePlacid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bennington, Vermont
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Quality”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

Food is very good, fresh, hot and nice atmosphere. I have eaten there many times, and have tried different dishes. Never disappointed.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Theresa H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Chopsticks also viewed

 
Williamstown, Berkshires
Williamstown, Berkshires
 
Williamstown, Berkshires
Williamstown, Berkshires
 

Been to Chopsticks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing