We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Vacation Spot”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL
Ranked #1 of 13 Hotels in Williamstown
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 16, 2005

We stayed 5 nights in the King deluxe room which was very spacious and comfortable. The rooms and grounds are very clean and well maintained. The garden area (shown on their website) is beautiful, but there was significant highway noise. Fortunately the pool area and the attractive surrounding grounds were quiet and relaxing and we spent most of our time there. (The noise was not noticeable in the room.) The location and service were excellent and we would definitely return.

  • Stayed: July 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank NJtravelers613
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (306)
There are newer reviews for MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

296 - 302 of 306 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Wilmington, DE
115
Reviewed October 20, 2003

My son and I came to the Berkshires for a brief visit this fall. In the center of Williamstown not more than a block from the theatre and the main street in town, we saw beautiful gardens and had the opportunity of getting the last room available that the Maple Terrace had for the evening. The room was spacious, warm and impecably clean. The management was so helpful to finding entertainment and things to match my son's and my interests. This was one of the most enjoyable visits we have had to any area. I highly recommend the Maple Terrace to families or a couple for a weekend get away. I guarantee you; we will return.

15  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Tina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: lieber eine andere Unterkunft suchen
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank german-travel67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank german-travel67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Handi_Xie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Skyliner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Williamstown
1.0 mi away
The Williams Inn
The Williams Inn
#7 of 13 in Williamstown
328 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Orchards Hotel
The Orchards Hotel
#5 of 13 in Williamstown
466 reviews
4.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Berkshires
Holiday Inn Berkshires
#2 of 3 in North Adams
221 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.9 mi away
The Porches Inn at MASS MoCA
The Porches Inn at MASS MoCA
#1 of 3 in North Adams
666 reviews
11.0 mi away
Vacation Village in the Berkshires
0.4 mi away
Williamstown Motel
Williamstown Motel
#2 of 13 in Williamstown
403 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL

Address: 555 Main St, Williamstown, MA 01267-2612
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Berkshires > Williamstown
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Williamstown
#2 Family Hotel in Williamstown
Price Range: $71 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL 2.5*
Number of rooms: 17
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy comfortable accommodations and warm hospitality in tranquil surroundings. Situated on three verdant acres next to a horse farm, Maple Terrace offers peaceful country living in the heart of Williamstown. Its privileged location is just a short walk from Williams College, the famed Clark Art Institute, Williamstown Theater Festival and many other local attractions. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your MAPLE TERRACE MOTEL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maple Terrace Motel Hotel Williamstown
Maple Terrace Hotel
Hotel Maple Terrace

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing