We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (490)
Filter reviews
491 results
Traveler rating
268
153
52
9
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
268
153
52
9
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the owner williams college long trail continental breakfast coffee maker yogurt desk and chair appalachian trail north adams dunkin donuts mass moca mini fridge rooms are small room key convenient location definitely stay here again ironing board
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 491 reviews
Reviewed March 5, 2019 via mobile

Stayed here overnight coming from an event at MASS MOCA. Our room was so clean and comfy, with a really clean bathroom too! The owners were very kind and helpful which was so refreshing. It was generally quiet even with neighbors on both sides of our room. I would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank sunnystudio_ss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky_Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded March 6, 2019

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback following your stay with us. Our entire crew is very thankful for your appreciation. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2019

This was my second time staying at this motel. The owner is wonderful. The room is very clean. It is an older establishment and our room was small. I have no complaints it suited our needs perfectly. I appreciate the welcoming and courteous experience. The pricing was the best we found in the area.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 264kde
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky_Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Hello guest. Thank you very much for taking few moments of your precious time and writing a positive feedback. We do have a total of three different types of rooms. One Queen, the one you stayed, then we have Two Queen room, which is a larger room and comes with 2 queen size beds and we also have a KING with Kitchenette, at a very reasonable prices as you already know. In the future, you are most welcome to try any of the other two types. You might even get lucky and get a FREE UPGRADE to a larger room because we randomly select a lucky guest every so often who would enjoy such an exclusive complimentary feature of our establishment in the area, subject to availability. Once again, thank you for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 11, 2019

Rocky was wonderful! The room was very clean,
comfortable, best price and friendly! We asked for dinner suggestions
and he gave us a few! We will tell our friends and family, too
We were going Museum hopping, so this was close by

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marlboroughct
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 9, 2019

Small, but comfortable and clean room with all amenities, ie: refrigerator, microwave, iron, etc. Management attentive and caring. Convenient location, ;arking in front of room entrance. Would stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lawrence T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky_Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Hello guest, thank you very much for your positive feedback and supporting our small, family run business. We will be looking forwarding to see you soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for a few days and the owners were very friendly, the room clean, and the best price locally. They even bumped us up to their suite room for no extra charge. When passing through we will definitely be staying here again!

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Emily M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rocky_Ghouse, Owner at Williamstown Motel, responded to this reviewResponded February 19, 2019

Hello guest, we are delighted to know that you had a pleasant experience while staying with us and you were able to enjoy our Complimentary Free Upgrade which we do for our guest from time to time subject to availability. Thanks once again for supporting our small, family run business and looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Best Regards, Rocky

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews