We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Westminster
Post
Inbox
Search

“Disappointing”

Blueprint American Bar And Grille
Ranked #3 of 18 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed September 3, 2019

We tried it for lunch. We went in it was so dark we didn't think they were open. When someone approached us we were surprized. It's more of a bar than a restaurant . More for a young during kin parting crowd.
If that's what you like, it's for you.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ladysmith2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (67)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 67 reviews

Reviewed July 25, 2019

Service is always great when I come here. Drinks are tasty and the food is good too! Always pretty busy, but service remains excellent.

Date of visit: August 2018
1  Thank vanvleckfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 8, 2019

4 of us ent last Sat. and it was great. The food was excellent and the service was outstanding. The dining is separate from the bar so not too noisy. We had Grilled cheese with short ribs, Almond crusted chicken and Pastrami sandwich. All of us were pleased with our meals.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank David T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2019

My first visit here - wasn't sure what to expect. The outside (in a strip type mall) was uninviting and it was not particularly clear where the entrance was. Fortunately one member of our group had been here before. We were here for a late lunch and were put at a high top table in the bar area. I have a feeling that maybe they weren't using the regular dining room at this mid afternoon time. But, for somebody here on a first visit, the high top table with a big screen TV directly behind it and the entrance to the kitchen or serving prep area on the other side of the table, made a bad first impression. Fortunately, our waitress was terrific and the food very good, so my first impression was replaced by a more favorable view. Our waitress was the perfect combination of friendly and attentive and funny without be overbearing or annoying. A plus. My cobb salad was large enough for leftovers and very fresh tasting. Two of my fellow diners had the mac on mac grilled cheese and the 4th person had the harvest grilled cheese. All were happy with their selections. I would definitely try this restaurant again either for dinner or a late night sit at the bar.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nancy0657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 12, 2019

Great, quick service for lunch. The waitress was friendly and great with the 4 kids with us! The food was great and beer selection very impressive. We were excited to try local beer from Wachusett brewing Co.

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Kelly W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueprint American Bar And Grille also viewed

 

Been to Blueprint American Bar And Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing