We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Lunch”

Blueprint American Bar And Grille
Ranked #3 of 17 Restaurants in Westminster
Cuisines: American, Bar
Restaurant details
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Sat on the porch. Not a lot of charm near parking lot but it is quiet and weather lovely. Preferred it to bar atmosphere inside.

Short-rib sandwich was outstanding served with horseradish pickles on the side. Best I’ve ever had. All around very gourmet.

Our waitress was terrific and the service excellent.

I didn’t have high expectations but I left wanting to return soon.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Linda603239
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (61)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 61 reviews

Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We needed a dinner place on a road trip and the fish and chips were fantastic!! So much food and so good! Our server could not have been nicer. We highly recommend Blueprint!

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank TobyVicky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2018

I'm amazed that a great restaurant can't be housed in that location. The food is average to below. We have gone a few times to give it a chance and have never been impressed. The place has never been even half full whenever we have gone there. We need a great restaurant in the area that people want to go to. This isn't it.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank newenglander1952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2018 via mobile

Not wanting to eat at Great Wolf Lodge, 2 64 year olds, 3 mid 30’s and 3 year old and a 20 month old, we were all very satisfied. Kids loved the fries as did the adults. Shared some boneless tenders with very good spicy peanut sauce and the kids delicious Mac & Cheese ( thankfully they left a lot for the adults) followed by good salads. This is a Bar and Grille so don’t expect a divine meal. But they are good and what they do. Over all, it was very good and a
break from the Lodge. Busy with local couples on a Saturday night. Attentive service.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 997StevenH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 1, 2018 via mobile

Great local restaurant with an extensive selection of beers from local Wachusett brewery. My husband had the Buffalo Chicken Sandwich and I had the chicken salad melt. The sandwiches were pretty average but the the shoestring fries were awesome! We sat at the bar and the service was excellent.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank 734kendras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Blueprint American Bar And Grille also viewed

 

Been to Blueprint American Bar And Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing