We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Stay in Westford”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Certificate of Excellence
Dayton, United States
1 review
“Business Stay in Westford”
Reviewed July 29, 2014

The Hampton Inn & Suites in Westford, MA was clean and quiet. The location was secluded and away from the main part of town which was very nice. The complamentary breakfast was good. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would choose this hotel again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Ted R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 30, 2014
Dear Ted,

Thank you so much for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites for your recent visit to Westford. We are pleased that you were satisfied with the staff and the accommodations and will stay with us again. We look forward to your return visit! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

512 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    248
    171
    67
    12
    14
See reviews for
184
98
29
172
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New York
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed July 23, 2014

A nice hotel. Clean and neat. Staff very friendly. We had problems with the shower squealing but I didn't report it. The sofa bed mattress in our king suite was pretty bad but the king bed was excellent. The room was spacious and the kitchenette was useful. The breakfast was mediocre but we were all able to find something to eat.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank michelecR9963EV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 26, 2014
Dear Michelle-thank you for choosing our Hampton Inn & Suites for your recent visit to Westford. I apologize that all areas of your stay were less than perfect. We do appreciate both the positive and constructive feedback you provided. Feedback such as yours assists me and my team in improving our shortfalls and celebrating our successes. We hope you will stay with us again! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 19, 2014 via mobile

Easy, clean, good size suite -
we had a king suite with pull out couch. Needed a place to stay while home being renovated. Great breakfast, clean pool. Nice staff, helpful. Would stay again and will direct friends and family to stay when we can't fit them in our house.

Stayed July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Doug O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 20, 2014
Dear Doug-Thank you so much for your recent review of our Hampton Inn & Suites on tripadvisor. We value your positive feedback and appreciate you sharing your comments with other travelers. Referrals to your friends and family are the best compliments we could receive! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lynn, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 16, 2014

We had about 63 rooms for a wedding in Groton, MA we were very pleased from check-in to check-out. Very clean hotel, staff was very friendly and helpful. I went through Danielle Rico to block and she did a wonderful job. We rented the room off the lobby and our guests enjoyed after wedding party. Can't say enough about the hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 18, 2014
Dear Kevin-Congratulations! We were delighted that our Hampton Inn & Suites could be part of your special day. Thank you for taking the time to share your memorable experience with others and to recognize one of our valued team members Danielle. I will share your comments with her and the rest of the team. We hope to see you and your family again for additional family events. Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westford/Chelmsford, United States
1 review
Reviewed July 14, 2014

Our kids had a lacrosse tournament in the area and their teams chose to stay at the Hampton Inn. We were pleasantly surprised by how clean and well managed the hotel was. Adults and kids were happy with the facilities and service. Despite being fully booked with families, the hotel found time to handle all requests and the hotel was quiet. I would recommend this branch to anyone.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank Pat C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear Pat-thank you for your recent review regarding our Hampton Inn & Suites. We are thrilled that our team was able to provide you and your family with an enjoyable, hospitable experience despite the high level of occupancy in the hotel. We hope to see you during the next tournament! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed July 8, 2014

Would stay there again with no problem, very clean, very nice wait staff except the one cleaning up after breakfast, try to get there early because she will push you out of the way to start to clean up. Overall experience very positive

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton

Helpful?
Thank johnsrd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 17, 2014
Dear John-I would like to apologize for the negative experience you encountered during our On The House Hot Breakfast Buffet. We appreciate your constructive feedback and will use it in a training manner to ensure that our team is providing the highest level of service to all of our guests at all times. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Austinburg
1 review
Reviewed July 6, 2014

We like to stay in Hampton Hotels because we have hot had any bad experience so far. Hotels stuff very friendly and polite, rooms very clean and comfortable, beds are good, nice service, good breakfast area and good mill quality.

Room Tip: Good hotel, Definitely advise stay in there.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shakhriyar A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheryl P, General Manager at Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford, responded to this review, July 7, 2014
Dear Frequent Traveler-We are pleased that our Hampton Brand continues to provide you with the clean, comfortable, hospitable accommodations that you have come to expect. We pride ourselves on creating memorable moments for our guest's and look forward to your return visit! Kindest Regards, Cheryl Prentiss, General Manager.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westford
0.9 mi away
Westford Regency Inn
Westford Regency Inn
#3 of 3 in Westford
443 reviews
1.1 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
4.1 mi away
Radisson Hotel and Suites Chelmsford / Lowell
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.5 mi away
Best Western Plus Chelmsford Inn
3.4 mi away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Courtyard Boston Littleton
#1 of 1 in Littleton
98 reviews
5.9 mi away
Courtyard Boston Lowell/Chelmsford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford

Property: Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
Address: 9 Nixon Rd, Westford, MA 01886-3142
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford 2.5*
Number of rooms: 110
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hampton Inn & Suites® Westford Chelmsford hotel is a great vacation retreat, whether it's sunny or snowing. Our Westford, MA hotel is just two miles from the Nashoba Valley Ski Area – home to excellent skiing and snowboarding in the winter, and great live music, sports, and events all summer long. Our Westford hotel is also minutes from Kimball Farm, with its driving range, mini golf, bumper boats, country store, and legendary ice cream. We're close to pro and college sports at Tsongas Arena, as well as theatre and concerts at Lowell Memorial Auditorium. Groton School and Lawrence Academy, two of the best college prep schools in the country, are also just a short drive away. Visiting for business? Westford Technology Park – and all of the businesses on Technology Park Drive – are within a half mile of our hotel. Our Westford Hampton Inn & Suites is convenient for visits to Nagog Park, IBM, Juniper Networks, Tyco, and many other key business destinations. Few Westford hotels can match our friendliness and attention to detail, so why not book a room today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Westford - Chelmsford
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford Hotel Westford
Hampton Inn Westford
Westford Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing