We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fun but Filthy”
Review of One Stop Fun

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
One Stop Fun
Pepperell, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Fun but Filthy”
Reviewed December 10, 2013

my kids have gone for several really fun birthday parties, reasonably priced. my son's daycare also goes during summer for several swim days. great variety of activities for all ages.
only thing that bothers me is the lack of cleanliness. The equipment and play areas don't look like they've ever been cleaned, kids bare skin, hands, feet touch everything. Really . . shutdown for 2days, inspect equipment and bleach the place top to bottom, including removing balls from pits, etc. The play structure near the food counter was horrifying - filthy with food, possibly human waste and grime.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sister90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

10 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    5
    2
    1
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“pretty bad”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

this place isn't clean and the food is gross and overpriced. The pooll is nice but some of the umberella's are broken and unstasfactory.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Smrithi E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great place for young kids”
Reviewed July 29, 2013

have 8 grandchildren - they've pretty much been brought up here great place to take on cold - rainy days to indoor play area summer time outdoor pool is fabulous - love having the lifeguards and shallow end for 3 year old and the deep end with tube slides kids love it here

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank cowwabunga
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Royalston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
31 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Fun place to take the kids, especially on a rainy day”
Reviewed May 31, 2013

I went to one stop fun on a rainy Saturday. I had 3 kids with me, ages 3,4 and 8. The price was $10 for the day although we were there for 3 hours. There is a small tunnel and ball pit for toddlers. There is a large, interconnected area of tunnels, slides, and ball pits. There are walkways around and in between the equipment so you can walk around and watch your kids.Adults are also allowed in the equipment if you'd like. There is a sign that says that the equipment is professionally sanitized and it seemed
clean. There is a snack bar that is average priced. The kids had a good time. They also do birthday parties.


watch your kids. Adults are allowed to
play on the equipment too if you'd like.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
3 Thank mammy723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed One Stop Fun also viewed

 

Been to One Stop Fun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing