We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Pizza is incredible!”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Di Napoli Pizzeria

Di Napoli Pizzeria
Ranked #24 of 54 Restaurants in Westford
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Seating, Takeout
Description: Pizza, Italian restaurant, serving Italian, Sicilian & Wheat pizza. Everything is homemade & fresh. Subs, calzones, dinners, pasta & salads. Reasonable prices & friendly service. Eat-in, takeout, catering & free delivery. Special pricing for schools & churches.
Inverness, Florida
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Pizza is incredible!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 13, 2014

I live in Florida, my significant other works there in Westford. I wanted to surprise him with lunch on me. After reading the reviews of Local Pizza restaurants, I knew this would be the place. He has worked in Westford for years and never knew about this place. "The Crust & Sauce are just the right combination. Now to talk about the quality of Cheese and meat (No processed stuff here) ...its the real deal! "This is very Good Pizza"!! (side note the customer service is gracious and exceptional) !!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mkemling2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    9
    8
    2
    1
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Westford, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
76 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Excellent pizza - our Friday take-out for many years now”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 8, 2014

My favorite toppings are eggplant and sausage (yes, even together!). It's our go-to place for pizza. We had used them to cater the dinner after Eagle COH for our son and it became instant favorite for the troop. Friendly owners and wait staff.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank PreetiPabreja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
24 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Very good pizza”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 12, 2013

New York style. Thin, crispy crust that is never soggy and fresh toppings. Flavorful sauce that perhaps could be a tad more tangy. Warm and very friendly staff. IMHO, the best thin crust pizza in Westford and surrounds. If you suffer from Greek pizza fatigue and fear that the greasy pie might break your foot if it slipped from your hands, head to Di Napoli and sample their airy crust. You will not be disappointed.

  • Visited October 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank baselboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Littleton, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Our go-to pizza place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 2, 2013

The pizza and dinners are a good take-out. The eggplant spinach dinner is enough for two or three people.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank RosalitaCondita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Middletown, New York
Level Contributor
34 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Pizza was good!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2013

Being from NY, I am very "picky" about my pizza!! But, I have to say even though it was Ma. it was very good pizza pie!! Enjoyed it for lunch during our weekend there and would go back again!

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Napoli Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Di Napoli Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing