We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Westford Regency Inn
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Reviewed April 16, 2013

The staff is really accommodating and the new management is is much better! It is really great having a gym with a steam room and sauna. The new manager was very friendly. The catering staff is wonderful.

  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Happy427952
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 17, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your delight with the ownership and management change at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. We are known locally as the premier full service hotel. I am pleased you had an opportunity to enjoy our health club & spa.

I have recently returned to the Westford Regency after leaving 13 years ago. The new owner recruited me to come back "home" and bring this gem back to its' former glory. I lead this team with great pride.

The staff and I look forward to being your host again in the near future.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (469)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

348 - 354 of 469 reviews

Reviewed April 15, 2013

Was at the hotel for a "Scrabble Tournament" on weekend of April 12-14th 2013. Enjoyed all the staff and especially wanted to "thank" a young waitress in the restaurant by the name of "Jessica". She was an exceptionally hard worker and made sure that we all had exactly what we wanted and went beyond making sure that we were well fed and content with her service. Well, we were "MORE" than satisfied with her and wanted to be sure and extend to you that we feel employees like her is what keeps us coming back to your hotel. So please be sure and let her know how happy she made us when she was serving us and what a warm pleasant feeling she gave us when she greeted us each day with her wonderful smile and her pleasant attitude. I honestly believe that employees like "Jessica" is what truly makes customers return, as well as good food, nice rooms and an overall friendly atmosphere. Thank you "Jessica" for making our weekend a true success!! (:

Room Tip: I have stayed in this hotel on 2 other occasions and have never had any problems whatsoever with any...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Betty B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfactory weekend stay at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. I am thrilled we exceeded your expectations and you enjoyed Jessica your restaurant server. Jessica is a fine example of the passion displayed by the associates affectionately known as Team Regency. Your comments are shared by the vast majority of attendees who participated in this weekend's Scrabble Tournamant.

With a rich 28 year history, the Westford Regency Inn has been exceeding the expectations of guests, patrons, event attendees & health club members. We are known locally as the premier full service convention hotel in the greater area.

The staff and I look forward to hosting next year's Boston Scrabble Tournament.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

I went for a Scrabble Tournament (yes, they do exist) which can be very stressful for those of us who are seriously addicted to this game. The inn is a great place to hold such an event... stress and then unwind. My bed was comfy, the room was immaculate, never heard a sound from another room or the hallway, the lunch buffet included in our package was delicious as were the meals we had at the restaurant. The staff was excellent from the front desk greeting right on down the line, everyone was friendly and polite. The highlight of our visit was definitely Jessica, our waitress, who served us always with a smile and a bit of friendly conversation even though at times it was obvious that she was extremely busy. Very appreciated. Looking forward to next year!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DianaAshby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 16, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfactory weekend stay at the award winning Westford Regency Inn and Conference Center. I am pleased the recently held Scrabble Tournament was a success. We have received many rave reviews from tournament attendees. Jessica, your server, is truly an asset to the team known affectionately as Team Regency. I am thrilled you got to enjoy her enthusiastic personality.

Having a rich 28 year history, the Westford Regency Inn is known as the premier full service convention hotel in the greater area. We have been exceeding the expectations of our guests, patrons, event attendees and health club members thus earning our prestigious reputation.

The staff and I look forward to being your host again next year when the Boston Scrabble Tournament returns to the Regency.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We recently held a baby shower at the Westford Regency Inn and the experience was wonderful.The room was set up and decorated just as we agreed. The food was great and nicely presented. The staff was exceptional and very attentive to our needs. We brought in a cake from a local bakery and when we removed it from it's box, we discovered the icing was damaged from touching the box sides. Chef Jim came in with some special baking tools and was able to fix the icing on the cake so there was no visible damage. He spent a good 15-20 minutes fixing my cake! Talk about great service...thank you Chef Jim and the staff at the Westford Regency Inn.

Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
Thank DebD808
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express you delight with your recent baby shower held at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Comments, such as yours, are shared by the vast majority of meeting planners. I am thrilled Chef Jim Glen was able to repair your damaged cake. Chef Jim is a great example of the dedicated team affetionately known as Team Regency. I am fortunate to be leading such a dedicated & passionate team.

The staff and I look forward to being your host for many future celebratory events.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
Geenral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We like to have Easter Brunch at the Westford Regency, but waited too long to make reservations this year. We stopped by to see if they had any cancellations and Hillary was as gracious and helpful as could be - she got us a table and made us feel welcome.

The brunch was, as always, excellent. The omelets are delicious, the deserts wonderful. Thanks to everyone there for a fine Easter morning!

Room Tip: Make sure you make your reservations early
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeff B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 9, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with Easter brunch at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Comments, such as yours, were shared by 1200 locals who chose to celebrate Easter with us. I am pleased Hillary could accommodate you and your family on this special day. The Westford Regency Inn has been making lasting memories for the past 28 years. I am pleased we met your expectations and would recommend us highly.

The staff and I look forward to being your host for many family and celebratory gatherings.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 7, 2013

Food: Outstanding (the roast beef at the carving station was perfect, melt-in-your-mouth tender), made-to-order omelets, and tons of other stuff that you could only eat if you stayed there all day, and it was all great. Service: Excellent, our server Jessica was pleasant, fun, and checked on us frequently. Her manager Hillary also came to check on us and made us feel welcome, as did the whole staff. Atmosphere: quiet and classy but casual, with live piano music in the center area. Take your time, pace yourself, and you can enjoy a lot that this brunch has to offer.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TimG782
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 8, 2013

Thank you for taking the time to express your satisfaction with your Sunday brunch experience at the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Your comments pertaining to the quality of food and staff courteousness are greatly valued and appreciated. I am pleased you enjoyed your server Jessica and had a chance to meet Hillary our Assistant Food and Beverage Manager. Both Jessica and Hillary are a great representation of our team known affectionately as Team Regency. I am proud and honored to be leading a team dedicated to service excellence.

Having a 28 year rich history, the Westford Regency Inn is known locally as the premier full service convention hotel in the greater area. We have earned this reputation by exceeding the expectations of our guests, event attendees, restaurant patrons and health club members.

The staff and I look forward to being your host for many years to come.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2013

I travel to Westford for business and like the Westford Regency. It's a little like traveling to another time after frequenting the brand-name hotel chains. Room rates are reasonable, staff is friendly, rooms are clean, comfortable, with few amenities. The staff at the desk, bar, and restaurant work hard and are friendly. Why does it feel like the 70's? Decor, metal room keys (no card keys), bad coffee in the rooms - they do have coffee makers, strange pizza dispensing machine in the lobby. All that said, I'd stay again.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gosaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jules L, General Manager at Westford Regency Inn, responded to this reviewResponded April 7, 2013

Thank you for takng the time to express your satisfaction with the award winning Westford Regency Inn & Conference Center. Your comments pertaining to staff friendliness, room comfort and cleanliness are greatly appreciated. I am pleased you have made the Westford Regency Inn your lodging choice while doing business in the area.

With a rich 28 year history, we are known locally as the premier full service convention hotel of the greater area. A vast majority of our guests appreciate our New England charm and decor. Being locally owned and independent, we pride ourselves on embracing the warmth and charm of New England absent in most of the chain branded properties we compete.

The staff and I look forward to continuing to be your host whenever business travel brings you back to Westford.

Yours In Hospitality & Pride,

Jules N. LaVoie, CHA
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westford
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Westford - Chelmsford
0.3 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westford
2.6 mi away
Courtyard Boston Littleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
The Boxboro Regency
The Boxboro Regency
#1 of 1 in Boxborough
466 reviews
7.4 mi away
Residence Inn by Marriott Boston Concord
6.8 mi away
The Stonehedge Hotel and Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Westford Regency Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Westford Regency Inn

Address: 219 Littleton Rd, Westford, MA 01886-3549
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Westford
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 3 Hotels in Westford
Price Range: $89 - $148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Westford Regency Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Westford Regency Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Westford Regency Hotel Westford

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing