We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enjoyed our stay.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Westborough
Colchester, Vermont
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Enjoyed our stay.”
Reviewed February 20, 2013

We recently made a trip to the Westborough area and stayed at this hotel because of the location and price.The hotel staff was genuinely warm and helpful .And the rooms were comfortable,quiet,and clean.

If you are looking for a pleasant place to stay you will enjoy this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Steve57216
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

127 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    44
    38
    10
    8
See reviews for
35
11
8
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (30)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Boston, MA
Level Contributor
59 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2013

I am a Platinum Marriott traveler and really like the Courtyards. This was the poorest Marriott I have stayed in that I can recall. The staff was really lovely, however, so I felt take care of. I would choose another hotel next time.

Room Tip: I tried two different rooms and both were moldy smelly. The staff was so nice, I just stuck with it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jmemmc2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Westborough hotels

Chelsea, Michigan, United States
Level Contributor
38 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2013 via mobile

I was here on business and this was a great room. The layout was comfortable. There were lots of outlets to plug in the laptop, phone, etc. there was a big balcony that would be nice if not there in January. Rates was reasonable for the area and quality of the room.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Campbellskid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Room had terrible moldy smell. Temperature control in room poor. Would not recommend as this hotel is sub par for Marriott standards. Staff was friendly. Need to invest in property. It appears they started with exercise room and indoor pool. Common areas are fine but overshadowed by the sub par sleeping rooms.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank NYjhawk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Raleigh, North Carolina
Level Contributor
181 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Room had clearly been smoked in. Bathroom shower curtain had not been changed in some time and was mildewy. Shower diverted required a wrench to make it work. I have Platinum rewards status. At other Marriott hotels, I politely decline the complimentary breakfast. Here, I had to beg for my morning glass of orange juice.

Room Tip: Others in my party and I were initially taken to the nearby Hilton by separate drivers (who were pro...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank UglyBuffalo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grafton
Level Contributor
127 reviews
49 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
Reviewed November 24, 2012 via mobile

We are becoming Marriott regulars; and we appreciate most the consistently excellent attitude of the staff. They are committed to making your stay the best possible.
This is a Courtyard in transformation, about to acquire its Bistro for evening meals. The Breakfast is all set up, and is excellent. The room was perfect for us; its only drawback being not as many soft edges space-wise as I have found in other Courtyards. The bedding was excellent, and all the amenities just what we needed for a comfortable night during a family visit.

Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank Baysidetrips
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed November 16, 2012

I stayed one night for work and overall, it was an okay stay. My reason...it's a non-smoking hotel but when I went to the room, I could smell someone had been smoking in that room. Ah..please do not smoke in the room, if the sign says non smoking!!
Anyway, the front desk staff was very helpful and friendly when I mentioned this and promptly changed the room for me. It was a clean room, but then the heater noise bothered me a little bit. The bed was okay. So my overall hotel room and sleep quality rating is three stars, but definitely the hotel staff deserves 5 stars!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank jaeuncool
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Westborough
0.2 mi away
Doubletree Hotel Boston/Westborough
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough
1.0 mi away
Residence Inn Boston Westborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Sheraton Framingham Hotel & Conference Center
0.5 mi away
Red Roof Inn Boston - Southborough/Worcester
2.8 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Boston/Marlborough
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough

Property: Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough
Address: 3 Technology Drive, Westborough, MA 01581
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Westborough
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 9 Hotels in Westborough
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough 3*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Marriott, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your Courtyard by Marriott Boston Westborough reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard By Marriott Boston Westborough Hotel Westborough
Courtyard Westborough
Westborough Marriott
Westborough Courtyard

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing