We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Uno Chicago Grill”

Uno Pizzeria & Grill
Ranked #41 of 89 Restaurants in Westborough
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Worcester, Massachusetts
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Uno Chicago Grill”
Reviewed October 15, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

. Good service and menu options,
. Nice options for Glutten Free
. KIds love the "make your own pizza"

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank PLMartinazzi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    19
    6
    6
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Worcester, Massachusetts, United States
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“spiced and flavorful”
Reviewed July 25, 2013

We arrived with a party of 8 and was quickly seated in the restaurant. The waitress Tiffeny took our drink order. After bring us the drinks she expertly took food order with a big smile. The food arrived really fast and was perfect. I had the Rattlesnake pasta with extra jalapenos which tasted great
The waitress stopped over several time to make sure our whole table was happy and we never had to wait for drink refills.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
78 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Another good Uno's”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

Took my son for a quick dinner. I was craving the warm goat cheese and walnut salad, which was good as it is in other Uno's i've eaten. We decided to try a new appetizer, avacado egg roll - not sure of the name, but they were very good. I could have made a meal on a few more of those alone. Service was ok - we arrived quite early and I think our server may have been eating or something, because she took an awful long time to bring our drinks - water and tea!..I think there were only 3 other parties at other tables so not sure what happened there. But, this location has the on-table devices that allow you to order and pay, so we went ahead and used it to put in our appetizer order while we waited for the waitress to bring the drinks. Both of our meals were good. We used the device to pay as well. very convenient. Uno's has in my opinion, quite a good menu. No, it's not the pizza place it used to be, but I like how it's evolved. This location is good - can access from the cinema entrance on the side road or from the busy road it's location sits, I'll be back.

  • Visited March 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 82sammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New England
Level 5 Contributor
74 reviews
37 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Good Food and Reasonably Priced”
Reviewed January 17, 2013

I find Uno's to offer a wide selection of food and drink choices. My husband, grandson and I have a Wednesday date each week and meet for lunch at the Westborough location. The staff and service are great and prices are reasonable. The lunch specials are a steal.

Visited January 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
379 reviews
242 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 137 helpful votes
“Reliable and reasoanble”
Reviewed December 10, 2012

One of the things I like about Uno's is that they seem to have the right mix of new menu items and old standbys. I got a new appetizer on a recent visit, Grilled Cheese sticks. Simple concept (sourdough bread with Parmesan used for a grilled cheddar cheese sandwich, cut into thin sticks) well-executed with dipping sauce. The small plate options here are great for people who don't want to feel overwhelmed by the amount of food put in front of them. Generally reasonable prices, but $2.59 for seltzer seemed like a larceny! If you're in the neighborhood and you're hungry, not a bad option overall.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trainman334
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Uno Pizzeria & Grill also viewed

 

Been to Uno Pizzeria & Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing