We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveler rating
179
39
9
1
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
179
39
9
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bathroom door an easy drive complimentary breakfast off route walk in shower irish pub awesome hotel off the highway mass pike the breakfast area the hotel is clean comfortable stay indoor pool front desk staff convenient location home away from home enjoyed our stay
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 232 reviews
Reviewed May 29, 2018

I have stayed here three times now as it is the closest hotel to my companies site in Westborough. The rooms are perfectly comfortable and the breakfast is very good (if you like waffles and bagels!). The Wi-Fi can be tricky to connect to and the limit of 24 hours connectivity is an inconvenience, this is my only real gripe.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AncientEric
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for continuing to choose our hotel. I am glad to hear that overall you have been having a positive experience. Your input is vital in ensuring we are delivering the best product and service possible on a daily basis. During your next visit, I would like to personal help you with your Wi-Fi connection and offer you a promo code that will ensure internet connection for your entire stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2018

This Hampton Inn is a gem. Close to Worcester for the business and/or pleasure, but nestled in a quiet setting. The staff is friendly and accommodating. Continental breakfast is tasty with something for everyone.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank hjbarbuckle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review of our hotel. We couldn't agree more with you on how conveniently located our hotel is here in Massachusetts. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Excellent service. We had planned to do the take away breakfast choice, as I had to leave very early, and breakfast hours were not to open before 6. Everything was set up and ready. My favorite thing is the waffles, and I got to cook and eat a waffle, before the scheduled hours!

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank abbazchild
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review. I am glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience. We want you to feel right at home because everything we do is for our guest! We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

In town for a triathlon in nearby Hopkinton State Park. This is a newer hotel and close to the park. The room was clean, service good, complimentary breakfast offered, fitness center with the basics, plenty of on-site self parking.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Mislander98040
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded May 25, 2018

I am glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience. Your input is vital in ensuring we are delivering the best product and service possible on a daily basis. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel, pleasantly surprised on the rooms. All updated and plenty of space in the bathroom and bedroom. Place was very nice. The front desks tag could use some more training. No one at the front desk when we arrived. We had to go in back office to get help. They need to be more classy.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank Judith484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shanissa S, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Boston - Westborough, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2018

Thank you for the review on your most recent visit to our hotel. I am glad to hear that overall you had a positive experience. Your input is vital in ensuring we are delivering the best product and service possible on a daily basis. We hope to see you again in the future should your travels bring you to the Westborough area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews