We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,375)
Filter reviews
1,375 results
Traveler rating
691
448
158
49
29
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
691
448
158
49
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fire pit waffles salt marsh game room outdoor pool moby dick continental breakfast jacuzzi suite cape cod adirondack chairs hard boiled eggs bay view bottle of champagne small beach hot tub lewis bay yarmouth house
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 1,375 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed there for 5 nights.It was really nice and pleasant.The room was always clean..the beds and pillows are so comfortable!My favorite spot was the hot tub... wonderful.The back view with the chairs and sand around, it's great ..it makes you feel that you're@ the beach .The pub with the real dollar bills hanging in the ceiling.. it's so beautiful and Unique.
Overall everyone and everything was fantastic.Will defenetly come back soon☀️!Love it

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank AryLisboa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the great review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your visit we can't wait for your return visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2019 via mobile

Vanessa needs to be fired immediately! She was unprofessional, inefficient, unaccommodating, and accusatory when she couldn't find our reservation! We have stayed here many times before and have never had such an awful and traumatic experience checking in!

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
1  Thank Peggy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TashulaB, Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your feedback. We will address this issue with our staff member.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 17, 2019

Great Experience for the price. Excellent location. Warm, friendly and helpful staff. Indoor pool was a huge hit with the kids. Lots of daily activities for the kids, although a lot of activities are geared towards the younger age group. Close to great restaurants, inflatable park, miniature golf etc

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 5tinamarried
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Thank you 5tinamarried, we are so you happy you and kids enjoyed all the activities we had to offer. We hope you can join us again next year for kids vacation week.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 13, 2019 via mobile

The kids love it here until bedtime. It’s currently after 11:30PM and my 5 and 7 year old are both being woken up by doors slamming, kids running in the hall, loud neighbors, and what seems to be a wrestling match above us. These walls are THIN and so is the door. We booked two nights but we’re not even staying the second night. This is nuts.

Date of stay: April 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
1  Thank southshore336
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 18, 2019

Hi southshore336, we are so sorry you were disturbed but unruly children. Our front desk is staffed 24 hours to handle any issues that may arise during the night.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2019

First time in Cape Cod and wow I cant believe its taken me so long to visit this stunning place. Our hotel was perfect in every single way, the grounds are gorgeous, the lake is beautiful, the hotel itself is a bit older but it has its charm, and we really liked the bonfire, and included breakfast.

There are so many things to do in Cape Cod, so many cute restaurants, many golf courses, its very relaxing and very cute.

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MommyLydian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TashulaB, Front Office Manager at Bayside Resort Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded April 10, 2019

Thank you for staying with us, We are so glad to hear you had an excellent visit. We appreciate your kind thoughts and comments. Cape Cod is beautiful to visit during any season. We do hope to have you again soon, when making a visit to Cape Cod.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews