We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Italian Food, Pleasant Atmosphere, Good Service”

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Rockwood, Canada
Level Contributor
53 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Italian Food, Pleasant Atmosphere, Good Service”
Reviewed October 5, 2013

The headline says it all. Those are the ingredients of a good restaurant.

It wasn't over the top spectacular, but it was good food, good value and good service.

You get what you pay for and this place isn't expensive but it does most things right.

We done Di Parma.

Hopefully we'll see you again sometime.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank jeffreybrookfield
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    229
    70
    25
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Reisterstown
Level Contributor
32 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Great Italian Food”
Reviewed October 4, 2013

My husband I really enjoy going to Di Parma. The food is always good and reasonably priced. My husband got a pizza this time and it was very good. I got the veal parm. and it was fantastic. This is the place to go for good Italian food while visiting the cape

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank CandyReisterstown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Armonk
Level Contributor
367 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 171 helpful votes
“Decent food with good service and a nice atmosphere”
Reviewed September 28, 2013

We ate here with a large group and had a good time. The food was ok, not great, but the staff was friendly and the atmosphere was nice and service was attentive. That made it worth the meal.

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank orrdin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
49 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

My husband and I both enjoyed our dinner at Di Parma. The food was very good and reasonably priced. I had the soup and salad, my husband had the eggplant parm. Both were very good. We would go back.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank susan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Springfield, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
144 reviews
88 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian Food!”
Reviewed September 21, 2013

What a treat! An excellent and true Italian meal from start to finish. I had a veal saltimbocca, the veal was very tender and tasty. My partner ordered raviolli and meatballs which was also exceptional. Tiramisu for dessert was incredible!!! If you love Italian food check this place out!

  • Visited September 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank FunPlacesToCheckOut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing