We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Dinner with friends” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Di Parma Italian Table

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Business meetings, Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Boston
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Dinner with friends”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great service- good food! Right next door to Cove so walking over was a plus! Nice atmosphere and waitress.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank maggiefromboston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

611 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    276
    224
    68
    25
    18
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Meriden, Connecticut
Level Contributor
31 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“"Us Guys"”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013

Dinners were excellent. Salad very nice except no olives. Only complaint was our waitress. She addressed us as "you guys" at least 6 times. We are a husband and wife in our 60's not two bar hanging young men. Call us "folks" or "sir and mam". Respect equal tips.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank yajman2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
73 reviews
63 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 16, 2013

Both had lovely meals here.
My meatballs with marinana sauce was lovely. The missus' raved about her steak tips/shrimp meal - the best she had on whole holiday.
You get free salad when ordering an Entree....excellent value.
it was a little quiet when we visited - it must be great when it's busy (as long as standards don't fall)...
Waitress was excellent.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Steve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Falmouth, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
45 reviews
31 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“At least we had gift certificate”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 12, 2013

I had heard good things about this restsurant...my mom, not so much. We had a gift card so went in for dinner. Nice atmosphere, endless salad and bread. I ordered "house specialty" eggplant parmesan, also my favorite....very disappointed. No taste to the ricotta stuffing, it was warm at most. Dessert was no better. Lava cake was cold, the "moist chocolately center". Was hard and cold. .??? Maybe the microwave was broken that day but we don't plan on returning.

  • Visited April 2013
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jkbcape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
43 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Sunday Night Pasta!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2013

Heading to the Cape on Palm Sunday was quiet and enjoyable, much like my experience at this Tuscan-designed Italian eatery. One of two restaurants sharing the namesake, this Cape restaurant is large and accommodating. Decorated simply, it has various dining rooms depending on the size of the party. Few guests were dining this evening; the service was speedy, friendly and efficient. Salad bowls and warm bread were served along with our drinks. A good salad dressing and a fine mix of iceberg, tomatoes and peppers was served plentifully; as much as you like and more! Two meals were ordered: Italian combination of eggplant and chicken parmigiana and seafood fra diavlo. Both meals were freshly prepared including the chicken and the moist and delicious eggplant. The marinara sauce was simple and accompanied the dish nicely. However, the same sauce was seemingly used for the "fra diavlo". For such a dish, the sauce was too thick and didn't lend itself to this seafood specialty. Yes, the dish was very good but compared to other restaurant preparations of similar dishes, this one was bit commercial. The quantity of pasta served could also have been a bit more for the fish dish. All in all, for the price, service and overall quality of taste and presentation, Di Parma is a fine and recommended restaurant choice on Route 28 on the Cape!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Gymguy40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing