We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Italian meal with a grumpy waiter”

Di Parma Italian Table
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $12 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Families with children, Kids, Large groups
Dining options: Dinner, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Delivery, Free Off-Street Parking, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Description: A wide variety of Italian favorites including Chicken Parmesan, Lasagna, Linguini and clam sauce and many more. In addition we also serve delicious hand tossed pizzas and we have a children's menu for those age 12 and under. We offer dine -in, take-out, catering, delivery, functions, and serve our late night menu daily until midnight! Visit our website to view our entire menu.
Marblehead, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Good Italian meal with a grumpy waiter”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

My family of four ate at Di Parma restaurant on Friday night 8/10/12. We had a short wait, drinks outside of their veranda while waiting and then were seated for dinner. Our waiter got weirdly grumpy and was giving up short curt answers for everything we asked. He gave me the creeps. But the food was good and the portions were decent. I would consider going there again.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Gailandfamily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

629 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    286
    229
    70
    25
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
36 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice Clean Restaurant with A Olive Garden type food”
Reviewed August 9, 2012 via mobile

My family and I enjoyed this restaurant because the food was good and service was better. Although it hard for me to judge Italian Food coming from a Italian home where everything is made homemade. No complaints other than the sauce for the fried calamari was the usual sauce Im used to

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank JT7173
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brossard, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Italian done right”
Reviewed July 26, 2012

Best pizza and meat balls on the Cape. Huge portions, friendly staff and priced right. Could not ask for anything more. Can not wait for our next visit.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Stavros T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
central, ma.
Level Contributor
146 reviews
115 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great food perfect for families”
Reviewed July 25, 2012

If you like Italian food and you like large portions this is the place for you. Very busy place on season so you should expect the crowds. The food is worth the wait. I ordered the chicken Parm and when the server put the plate in front of me I couldn't beleive it. I ended up taking some of it home and got a second meal out of it. They accomodate large groups and families very well and the service was superb.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank cronar66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level Contributor
9 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

When we arrived there was a bit of a wait for a table so we decided to sit at the bar. Glad we did - great service and delicious food. Try the sirloin tips or ask Ben the bartender what he recommends and you won't go wrong. Can't wait to return!!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Murf1509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Di Parma Italian Table also viewed

West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
 
West Yarmouth, Cape Cod
Hyannis, Cape Cod
 

Been to Di Parma Italian Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing