We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveler rating
724
313
78
31
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
724
313
78
31
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cape cod free shuttle shuttle service great hotel king suite complimentary breakfast newer hotel oatmeal outdoor pool the breakfast area the hotel is clean fresh fruit off season hyannis area front desk staff room was large main street
Filter
Updating list...
479 - 484 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at, Centrally located on Cape Cod. The hotel is clean and well maintained and Becca and her staff is amazing.We have been staying there for February school break since they opened and always look forward to going back.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Cheryl A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2016

Thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay for vacation Cheryl A. We are glad that you enjoy staying at our hotel with the kids for February vacation week! We love planning all the events from face painting and magic shows to pizza parties! We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with hotel accommodations again before next year’s vacation week! We look forward to seeing you soon.

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2016

hotel is nice but when you have no clue that hockey teams will be there running a muck makes for a rough stay drunk parents and kids running all over even late at night or really early in the morning (2am) I have stayed there before and had a wonderful time my advice is to make sure you call before booking to see if your going to have to deal with teams

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2016

Dear Andrew E,
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. Please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to meet your expectations on your recent stay. We do try to alert incoming guests when we have large groups in house. We do regret that we were unable to keep the noise levels down during your visit. We do hope that you would consider giving us another chance to provide you with the exceptional service and accommodations we strive for. We look forward to seeing you soon.

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

My wife and I were guests at this hotel in February 2016. All aspects of our stay were outstanding. The rooms were extremely clean all staff from the front desk to housekeeping were friendly and helpful. The complementary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Al C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2016

Dear Al C,
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and our staff. We will be posting your positive review in our break room for all our staff to see your feedback. We hope we have the opportunity to provide you with hotel accommodations again and look forward to seeing you soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

great family and tourist hotel. great breakfast and staff. very nice accommodations. I have stayed here many times and each time the service and facilities are excellent. Seasonal price variations in room cost sometimes makes it too expensive to regularly use.

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Kevin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2016

Thank you, Kevin A, for taking time to provide us with feedback after your recent stay with us. We’re glad to hear that you stay with us whenever you are in our area and that you enjoy your stays! We will be sure to share your positive feedback with our staff to help encourage them to continue to strive for excellence. We hope we have the pleasure of providing you with accommodations again and look forward to seeing you soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 19, 2016

We had stayed here early Fall 2015 and enjoyed it then. We were not disappointed again! Only stayed for one night. Tawanda at the front desk greeted us with a smile and took the extra time to actually show us a room for comparison so we could choose the best room for our needs. She did not have to do that and that is one of those "little things" that help elevate a hotel in my eyes: great customer service! The room was spacious (helped us get a corner suite so thank you!) and clean. Hampton beds are always comfy. Love the fridge and microwave as well as coffee in the room. Can't go wrong with a Hampton breakfast- plenty of choices to start your day with something fresh. Nothing fancy, but enough to start your day right. The kids enjoyed the pool and the hot tub is great also. Hot chocolate chip cookies at 8 pm also always a treat! Will return again!

  • Stayed: February 2016, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ACKluv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Melissa W, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2016

Dear ACKluv,
On behalf of our staff, we thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the Trip Advisor community. We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent stay with us from the rooms to our breakfast and to hear positive feedback about our staff! Twanda is a true asset to our team and we are glad to have her on board! We will be sure to share your kind words with her so she is encouraged to continue to strive for excellence. We hope we have the pleasure of providing you with hotel accommodations again in the future, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

Melissa Hoague
Guest Service Manager
508-862-9010

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews