We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Ranked #1 of 20 Hotels in West Yarmouth
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Hotel is standard great service of Hampton Inn's, and location is great for moving around on Cape Cod. Would recommend to anyone this facility. Be sure to check any services you ask staff to do for you, ie make further reservations at another facility.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank MonctonMoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,019)
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

755 - 761 of 1,019 reviews

Reviewed August 13, 2013

Our stay at the Hampton Inn was excelent. Breakfast was great, Fitness Center every thing worked, The Indoor and Outdoor pool was great, nice fire pit at night with Bar, Awesome. All employees were very helpful. We will be staying ther again next year. Like the location.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Barbara E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

We greatly appreciated the smiling helpful employees. We also parked our car for the week in the rear parking lot for the week while we were out on Nantucket Island, and rode their shuttle bus down to the ferry terminal, saving us $100 in parking fees. And the warm chocolate chip cookies at the front desk were delicious. GREAT SERVICE IN EVERY WAY!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
2  Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

My husband and I were touring Cape Cod and stayed at Hampton Inn . It was a very pleasant, comfortable place with a great breakfast and comfortable beds. We would stay there again and look for Hampton Inns in other places as well. It was a very good value.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Bennett S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

stayed from Aug2-6 2013 great place, rooms are clean and well stocked, the grounds are well maintained, pools are clean and the staff are very friendly. Food is delicious and eggs every day are prepared a different way, bacon, sausage, turkey mini links, only 1 waffle maker created lineups, oatmeal and fruit for healthy people. BEWARE wake up late and there's limited seating, not a problem for us because the faster you leave the hotel the faster you get to the beach ;) A little on the pricey side but you get peace of mind. Overall an excellent place to stay

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Joe L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

With all the mom and pop motels in this area, we opted for a Hampton Inn. It was fine. Nothing spectacular, but predictably decent. Free breakfast is a real plus; nothing fancy, but saves the problem of finding a place for breakfast..

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EdfromTampa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Hilton seem to have perfected these mid range hotels. I have stayed at many and this one did not disappoint. Very clean room, very busy at breakfast but only to be expected in Cape Cod in August.....food was replenished frequently. Shuttle service provided locally and also great bar and firepit by the outside pool. Staff were very helpful. Cape Cod is not the cheapest place to stop in August but you will not be disappointed with this place.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeanW3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near West Yarmouth
0.4 mi away
Bayside Resort Hotel
Bayside Resort Hotel
#2 of 20 in West Yarmouth
1,246 reviews
0.9 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Cape Cod - Hyannis
0.7 mi away
Anchor In Hotel
Anchor In Hotel
#1 of 22 in Hyannis
1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
SeaCoast Inn
SeaCoast Inn
#4 of 22 in Hyannis
1,269 reviews
2.0 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cape Cod Hyannis
13.6 mi away
The Mansion at Ocean Edge Resort & Golf Club
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth

Address: 99 Route 28, West Yarmouth, MA 02673-8154
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Massachusetts > Cape Cod > West Yarmouth
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in West Yarmouth
Price Range: $112 - $285 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth 2.5*
Number of rooms: 136
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As the newest of Cape Cod hotels, Hampton Inn Cape Cod welcomes you with a fabulous mix of amenities, including 'hot on the house' breakfast buffet, high-speed Internet access and state of the art 'jump start" fitness center, as well as an indoor and outdoor pool. Our combination of modern amenities and gracious guest rooms or suites make us the hotel of choice near Hyannis. In fact, we are the only Hampton Inn and Suites on the Cape, as well as the only hotel to be backed by Hampton Inn and Suites 100% satisfaction guarantee. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Otel, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth Hotel West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn West Yarmouth
Hampton Inn And Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth MA

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing