We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth
Nearby Hotels
Bayside Resort Hotel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Town N Country Family Resort(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$79
$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Yarmouth Resort(West Yarmouth)
$59
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Windrift Motel(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$74
$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tidewater Inn(West Yarmouth)
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cove at Yarmouth(West Yarmouth)(Great Value!)
$159
$143
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hunters Green Motel(West Yarmouth)
$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mariner Motor Lodge(West Yarmouth)
$134
$89
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holly Tree Resort(West Yarmouth)
$124
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cape Point Hotel(West Yarmouth)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,088)
Filter reviews
1,088 results
Traveler rating
679
292
72
30
15
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
679
292
72
30
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codfree shuttlecomplimentary breakfastshuttle serviceking suitenewer hotelexcellent hoteloatmealthe breakfast areaoutdoor poolthe hotel is cleanfresh fruithyannis areaoff seasonfront desk staffgreat place to stayroom was large
Filter
Updating list...
995 - 1,000 of 1,088 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Stayed here one night as part of a 2 week holiday taking in Boston, Cape Cod and New York. The hotel rooms are large with a good Kingsize bed. Friendly cheerful staff . A reasonable gym and good size outdoor swimming pool. Breakfast was ok if a little plastic,... plastic plates cutlery cups etc not ideal , but a good choice of food was available.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Duncan0104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2011

Nice new Hampton Inn, who needs more than this....
Quite large hotel and morning buffet got busy. Don't expect the daily newspaper they promise unless you are an early riser (we managed one out of three).
Transport required as hotel was further from Hyannis than expected.
Nice one.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank G4CHP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 20, 2011

We spent one Saturday night here earlier in September and were very pleased with our choice. Typical, dependable, pleasant Hampton Inn - easy to check into, nice dependable room, and a perfectly satisfactory breakfast offering in the morning. By "satisfactory" I don't mean to imply anything negative - just that the hotel does what it promises to do, does what you expect it to do, and does it for a reasonable price. We would certainly stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bill D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCapeCod, Front Desk Clerk! at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

Thanks so much for your review! We appreciate your feedback and are glad you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again in the near future! If there is anything we can do please do not hesitate to let us know! As for being Satisfactory, we strive to make sure you are satisfied! After all that is the Hampton way!

Thanks Again,

David Johnson
Front Desk Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2011

Spent three nights here in late August. We were very impressed with how clean the hotel was. I also enjoyed the outdoor pool. It was large enough to actually swim in. Exercise room was fine too. Would stay here again without hesitation.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Waypast50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCapeCod, Front Desk at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

We certainly are glad you enjoyed your stay! Being the newest hotel in the area, all of our amenities ensure we can provide you a comfortable stay, whether you are doing laps in our indoor or outdoor, or exercising in our state of the art fitness center. Breakfast? Oh yeah, we do breakfast! Glad you enjoyed it! Did you have one of our signature waffles? Enough about that, we once again, just want to thank you for comments, and hope to see you really soon!

With Regards,

David Johnson
Front Desk Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2011

We had stayed here for a few days for a bicycling trip. The staff was always cheerful and helpful. We had a problem with an appliance in our room. The front desk staff were very responsive, with James even cheerfully helping us move our stuff to a new room.

Heather at the front desk was always friendly offering restaurant recommendations and happy to answer any questions that we had.

Room was spotless. Breakfast was good, and the breakfast staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank chaos530
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HamptonInnCapeCod, Front Desk at Hampton Inn and Suites Cape Cod - West Yarmouth, responded to this reviewResponded September 22, 2011

Thanks for visiting out hotel! Sorry that we had a problem when you arrived, but glad we were able to fix it immediately! I ensure you, we will try and make sure that doesn't happen next time! James, says "no problem", he was glad to help! Can't wait for you to get back here, we have some new ideas and bike trails to suggest! Hurry back, fall on the Cape is awesome!

Thanks,

David Johnson
Front Desk Agent

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews