We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“We would return to this property without...”
other travelers have booked this property
Comfortable living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Comfortable living room
Open dining room Well equipped kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Comfortable living room
Open dining room
Well equipped kitchen
Downstairs Queen bedroom
Downstairs bathroom
Washer and dryer
Upstairs Queen bedroom
Upstairs twin bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Sunny deck, weber grill and outdoor shower
Back yard
Craigville Beach
Living Room view from the Dining Room
Beautiful Modern Cape near Craigville Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
West Hyannisport, Cape Cod, Massachusetts

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
M501Uk
UK
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“We would return to this property without hesitation.”
Reviewed July 13, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
3
people found this review helpful

The property is in a quiet, peaceful, but very accessible location, close to Hyannis. It is light, airy, very spacious and well-presented for all aspects of a relaxing holiday. We loved it and were never disappointed to return in the evenings after a day out. The beds were very comfortable. The landlord was accessible but discreet. The internet connection was especially helpful. Lovely private garden with very good outdoor facilities.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The light and space in all rooms and the good provision of kitchen equipment. The property was easy to keep clean and tidy.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Florida
Reviewed July 8, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cricket
Reviewed April 28, 2013 for a stay in April 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Vanessals
Albany, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Clean and comfortable.”
Reviewed July 1, 2012 for a stay in June 2012
1
person found this review helpful

The property was as advertised. The area was quiet and very close to beaches and downtown Hyannis. The deck was a nice place to sit and have coffee in the mornings and enjoy a drink in the evenings.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Customer service
Liked least: The condition of the grill
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hawkins9
Shenandoah Valley
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lovely home in a safe and convenient location.”
Reviewed June 8, 2012 for a stay in May 2012
2
people found this review helpful

This home is clean, roomy, and well-located. Steven was prompt, efficient, accessible and professional. My husband and I stayed here for a week after Memorial Day weekend with another couple from the UK. We all loved the home and the yard. The kitchen is well equipped, and the neighborhood was quiet and safe. We are not big television watchers, but the televisions are there and working! Appliances all worked, and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this vacation rental with confidence.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Well organized and clean home.
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bluemoon1...
chorley
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“"Perfect Choice"”
Reviewed October 14, 2011 for a stay in September 2011
1
person found this review helpful

We were on holiday with another couple all from Lancashire in the U.K. We chose this property because it suited our needs, it was ideally situated for touring and it had great reviews. The house is in a good neighbourhood and well exceeded our expectations. Steve the owner is genuinely helpful and good to do business with. We can only support the previous reviews “It’s a gem”
Thanks to Steve and his family for letting us stay in your lovely home.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked it all
Traveling group: With Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JJGHE
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Brilliant week, great house”
Reviewed August 26, 2011 for a stay in August 2011
1
person found this review helpful

It was our first visit to Cape Cod and we were not disappointed with the area or the accommodation. The house provided the perfect base for our week exploring and had everything we needed. Beds were comfortable and everything was of a high standard. The decor is very tasteful and nice to return to after a long day. The garden is well kept and inhabited by birds and rabbits! We would thoroughly recommend a stay. Thanks Steven, a great owner.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Family with Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing