We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn
Nearby Hotels
$79
$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Hill Inn & Suites(Dennis Port)(Great Value!)
$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$254
AscendHotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oceanside Motel(Dennis Port)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cutty Sark(Dennis Port)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveler rating
616
17
0
2
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
616
17
0
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscape codglass of wineperfect hostseach morningluxury superior roomsoaking tubnew englandbed and breakfastour honeymoonbreakfast was deliciouslounge areathought of everythingwhale watchinghelped us planplaces to visitrose gardenfantastic stay
Filter
Updating list...
362 - 367 of 637 reviews
Reviewed October 22, 2013

My wife and I didn't know what to expect. From the second we stepped into the hotel we were speechless by the remarkable job Annabelle and Simon did with the design of the interior and their impeccable attention to service and detail. This ranged from the many amenities to the room service, right down to the food. The Food! Wow. We would go back to Cape Cod just to stay at the Platinum Pebble.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank James B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

We would love to have you come back!
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a wonderful review of your stay here with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Our stay at the Platinum Pebble was too short for us to see all that the area around it offered but we loved Annabelle and Simon's welcoming hospitality, their beautiful house and our spacious, comfortable room and bed. We especially appreciated the little touches like a basket of "nibbles" in the room, the chocs left on the bed in the evening and the freedom to help ourselves to tea and coffee - or even something stronger - whenever we liked The breakfasts were delicious, healthy and sustaining. We felt able to approach Annabelle and Simon for help and advice on places to visit - they even booked our whale-watching trip for us and at a discounted price -and for our onward journey. Nothing seemed to be too much trouble.

Stayed: September 2013, traveled as a couple
1  Thank Ruth S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Cape Cod does have so much to do and see and we are glad you didn't have time to see everything as now you've a reason to return! :-)
Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a lovely review of us, our Inn and your stay here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

My wife and I stayed at the PP for 5 nights in August. Annabelle and Simon have the perfect formula. They are wonderful hosts. The Inn is a great blend of modern amenities/style with traditional charm. The rooms are well furnished, well sized and always impeccably clean. The breakfasts were delicious especially on our private balcony each morning. We would not hesitate to stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Maxanonymous
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

Perfect Week & Perfect formula
What great sayings! Thank you so much!
We're really happy to hear you enjoyed you trip to the Cape and stay here so much and look forward to welcoming you back.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

We stayed at The Platinum Pebble last week for three blissful nights. Our room, The Nantucket was perfect, fabulous bed and divine linens, all spotlessly clean and tidy. Great shower room and shower with lots of hot water and nice fluffy towels. The breakfasts are wonderful,especially if you sit outside near the pool, or equally as nice taken in the room. Simon and Annabelle make perfect hosts, nothing was too much trouble, they gave us great restaurant recommendations and also lovely beaches to try. One of our highlights was cycling on the bike trail around the cranberry bogs on the Platinum pedals ! Great fun. We would both highly recommend this boutique hotel, it's location is excellent for travelling around the Cape and we will not stay elsewhere now that we have discovered it, fantastic all round!

Room Tip: The Nantucket was a perfect choice, looked onto the main road at the front but extremely quiet road so barely any traffic noise.
Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
Thank Claire F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 25, 2013

What an amazing review of you stay here at our Inn, we're over the moon that your enjoyed your visit so much and we are so happy to hear that when you return to The Cape you won't stay anywhere else! Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2013

Just returned home from our third annual visit to our much-loved Pebble and we continue to be absolutely delighted by Simon and Annabelle and their lovely inn. We were met at the door as old friends, and treated the same way throughout our stay as usual. The Belmont room was incredible, with a fireplace and walkout to the pool where Nadia met us with a smile and the customary delicious Pebble breakfast each morning (yogurt with fruit and granola, frittata, homemade sausage rolls and apple pastries, etc.) And the soaker tub was a perfect way to relax at the end of the day. During each visit, we notice fresh touches here and there to the inn's décor, menu, and amenities (too bad we didn't leave time to enjoy the new bikes this year -- next time for sure), which shows that Annabelle and Simon aren't just content to rest on their already-considerable laurels, but are constantly looking for new ways to make their guests' experience personal and memorable. What a treat it has been to find our expectations continually surpassed with each visit. We wouldn't consider staying anywhere else while on Cape Cod, and are already thinking about our return. Best of luck in November, guys! Cheers, B&E

Room Tip: Have stayed in two different rooms while there, both on the first floor. Plantation shutters on all screened windows means you get great ventilation and sunlight. Rooms are very spacious with plenty of storage, both drawers and closets. Inn is on a quiet street, so there's no road noise at all.
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erikben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PlatinumPebble, Owner at The Platinum Pebble Boutique Inn, responded to this reviewResponded October 23, 2013

As ever it was a treat to have you staying with us. The greatest compliment to us is in our 3rd year you have come back a 3rd time - Thank you.
We are always seeking to improve and offer our guests " a little something more". It is great to know you noticed some of our changes and enjoyed them. Thank you so much for taking the time once again to help promote us and our business. We look forward to next years annual trip , unless of course we can tempt you to come back earlier!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews