We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome salad!”

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Mark's Pizza and Subs
Ranked #44 of 69 Restaurants in Wellesley
Price range: $5 - $15
Dining options: Delivery
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Framingham, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
190 reviews
148 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 85 helpful votes
“Awesome salad!”
Reviewed March 18, 2013 via mobile

I got the chicken caeser salad for delivery and it was really good! I asked for a specific delivery time and they came through! Bravo! I'll definitely try them again.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    1
    3
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Wellesley, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
24 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“So-so”
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Brought my kids to this restaurant last summer. It's a cozy little restaurant down a side street in Wellesley. Had never visited before, but found the pizza was on the greasy side, flat and a litle on the gooey side. Not great pizza.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Don B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Needham, Massachusetts, United States
Level Contributor
36 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Gone downhill”
Reviewed January 25, 2013

The pizza is not as good as I remember from years ago. The parking is a huge hassle at lunch time. I had to park illegally for a few minutes after driving around the neighborhood for 10 minutes looking for a legal spot.

Helpful?
Thank Craig M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New England
Level Contributor
170 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 80 helpful votes
“Fair Pizza”
Reviewed April 9, 2012

Not the best pizza in the universe. I should have called Pizza Pronto in Wellesley...an branch of Papa Genos. Hidded and hard to find. Not the best for parking. Had to circle.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank Woopiedo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Conway, New Hampshire
Level Contributor
13 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Subs”
Reviewed February 20, 2012

The subs have never ever been better. They are great. The Hamburger subs are great.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank conwaynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mark's Pizza and Subs also viewed

 
Wellesley, MA
 

Been to Mark's Pizza and Subs? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing